5th October 2011, 01:42 AM
pramodsap123
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1

Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?


syntel criteria for campos recurment
how many year gap allound in campoud recrutment prossces in syntel





Related Questions:
  1. Can I attend TCS Off-Campus Drive having a year gap being an MCA postgraduate? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility to get job in Syntel for a candidate who has a year gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  3. Eligibility for recruitment for Syntel after 2 years break in studies?
  4. Can I apply for TCS, Infosys and other companies being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CS?
  5. How to become eligible for off campus recruitment drive of Syntel company?
  6. Eligibility for TCS Off Campus placement 2016
  7. Am I eligible for syntel campus placement if I have 1 year gap in studies?
  8. What is the pattern of Syntel Online Campus Recruitment Paper? What is recruitment process of Syntel?
  9. What is the eligibility to join TCS for fresher
  10. Pattern of Syntel Campus Recruitment Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get a job in WIPRO, Infosys, L&T company?
  12. Eligibility to attend Syntel Graduate Trainee Off-Campus Drive with a year gap after 12th for an ECE graduate?
  13. Eligibility for software companies after 76.5% ,73% and 55% in B.E EEE(8th semester), 12 and 10th standard?
  14. Will I get placed in Infosys, TCS, Wipro or Accenture after scoring 79.3% in 12th and 67.8% in 12th and 63.8 in 10th?
  15. Am I eligible to attend Syntel Off-Campus Interview if having a gap of 3 years after 12th?
  16. Need last three years Syntel written test papers?
  17. Am I eligible for Syntel Campus Placement having 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and another year gap between 12th and BE?
  18. For which software companies am I eligible to apply after scoring 75% in 10th, 60% in 12th and 68.2% in B.Tech?
 
5th October 2011, 11:42 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: India
Posts: 38,947
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pramodsap123 View Post
syntel criteria for campos recurment
how many year gap allound in campoud recrutment prossces in syntel
Dear friend,

SYNTEL is the top most MNC company.So they have a placement criteria.

The criteria of SYNTEL is given below:-

1)Candidate must be score at least 50% in through out career.
2)Pending Backlog are not allowed.
3)Maximum 1 year gap are allowed.

The Selection process of SYNTEL:-

1)Aptitude Test.
2)Technical Test
3)Personal Interview.

Thanks
 
12th October 2011, 09:40 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

sir ,my aggrigate marks in 10 is 62%,in 2 is 56% and in degree(upto 6 sem ) 69.9%. but there is one year gap between 10th and 12th and also one year gap between 2 and btech.. am i Eligible for this company.. please send me a mail on [email protected] . i'm very confused....
October 11, 2011 7:28 PM
 
19th October 2011, 03:45 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Is there 2 years gap between 10th & 12th is eligible or not??
 
19th October 2011, 03:53 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

sir,my marks in 10th is 52%,in 2 is 64% and in b tech in degree(upto 6th sem) 78%.but there is two year gap between 10th & 12th .no any gap between 2 and btech..........am eligible for this company...please send me a mail on [email protected]
 
20th October 2011, 07:24 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

sir can u tell me the tips to clear syntel aptitude...??aptitude will be online or the written test ??lemme knw ASAP coz syntel is cming to ma college so pleaseeee......
 
20th October 2011, 08:46 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

sir,my marks in 10th is 52%,in 2 is 55%,bsc(hons-physics) is 56% and in mca(upto 4th sem) 72%,but there is two year gap between bsc and mca.no any gap between mca and bsc .then, am eligible for this company.. please confirm me by through my mail id([email protected])
 
21st October 2011, 04:57 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

sir my name is atul pandey and i am per-cuing mca vth semster from ggits,jabalpur. sir i want to know about the gap, sir i was per-cuing B.ED.(bachlor of education).and sir i had done this course in 2yrs.so sir in my mca have been gap of 2yrs.so sir i can apply for job or not. sir plz solved my question soon.
 
24th October 2011, 04:28 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Sir my marks in SSC 60.13%,in HSC 42.67%, in Diploma in Computer Technology 68.34%, And in 3rd year Engineering in Information technology 57.60, and Appear in B.E. then I am eliible for this company..please confirm me as early as possible by through my mail on [email protected]
 
7th January 2012, 03:06 PM
chiknichameli
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 55
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

SYNTEL is the top most MNC company.So they have a placement criteria.
The criteria of SYNTEL is given below:-you must be score at least 50% in through out career.Pending Backlog are not allowed.Maximum 1 year gap are allowed.
so good luck if you satisfy this then you are eligible
 
15th April 2012, 10:33 PM
123dolly
Senior Member+++
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,743
Smile Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Dear friend,

SYNTEL is the top most MNC company.So they have a placement criteria.

The criteria of SYNTEL is given below:-

1)Candidate must be score at least 50% in through out career.
2)Pending Backlog are not allowed.
3)Maximum 1 year gap are allowed.

The Selection process of SYNTEL:-

1)Aptitude Test.
2)Technical Test
3)Personal Interview.

Thanks
 
16th April 2012, 12:09 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3,467
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Hi Dear



SYNTEL is a good software and KPO company ,
this company always starts his recruitment section in Off Campus interview
from there they choose candidates........


Criteria for Campus interview:-


*Candidate must secure 50% mark in 10th , 12th

*No back logs at the time of interview...

*there is maximum 1 year gap not more than 1 years not allow..........

see------------ www.syntelinc.com/


Good Luck...............
 
16th April 2012, 12:34 AM
nagendra vijayasree
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 737
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

Dear friend,

SYNTEL is the top most MNC company.So they have a placement criteria.

The criteria of SYNTEL is given below:-

1)Candidate must be score at least 50% in through out career.
2)Pending Backlog are not allowed.
3)Maximum 1 year gap are allowed.

The Selection process of SYNTEL:-

1)Aptitude Test.
2)Technical Test
3)Personal Interview.

Thanks
 
5th October 2013, 12:55 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Maximum number of years of gap allowed by Syntel in Campus Recruitment?

i am in mca vth sem , i have gap in my studies of 2 year after H.S. and after graduation 1 year , so total gap is 3 year , r i am aligible to wotk with MNc it company my percentage is above then 60% in all exams pls reply me ans @ [email protected]
 
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?

Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Importance in Syntel company for Electronics and Instrumentation engineers? How to get into Syntel? Need info about Syntel? 21 25th August 2014 10:46 PM
Is the package offering by Syntel to this years batch a CTC or a Gross Salary? Does Syntel provide any accommodation apart from 2.8? 17 10th November 2013 04:34 PM
How much is the package of Syntel? Question papers of Syntel? 13 18th November 2011 12:15 AM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
Please also check: