4th February 2012, 06:35 PM
patels2511

Minimum qualification required to pursue Biotechnology Genetic Human? Procedure for admission?

Dear sir
i am interested in biotechnology genetic human ,
after 12th what to do
minimum qualification req.
I am studying in 12th with pcb is ok
colleges in india and procedure for addmission

pls give me full information for the same

thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum qualification required to do Biotechnology Genetic Human Course? Procedure for admission to the course?
  2. Procedure for doing Genetic Engineering after 12th? Which are the colleges offering the course? Minimum qualification required and the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Minimum marks required to pursue genetic engineering?
  4. List of universities which offer Master's Degree in Human Genetic Engineering in Abroad for MBBS Doctor? Procedure to get admission?
  5. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  6. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  7. Minimum qualification required to pursue Biotechnology?
  8. Minimum Percentage of marks required to get admission for Biotechnology course? What is the required qualification for this?
  9. Is biotechnology and genetic engineering two different courses? -- [New]
  10. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  11. Admission procedure details for Aeronautical Engineering? Minimum qualifications required for admission? Which institutes offer the course?
  12. Procedure to get admission for Genetic Engineering course after completion of 12th Class with 97% of marks?