23rd August 2011, 11:38 AM
shaik abdul nabi

Model question papers of CPO SI ASI exam?

Could u please provide to me the download model paper with answer cpo si asi exam

14th October 2011, 12:57 PM

Default Re: Model question papers of CPO SI ASI exam?

full form of CPO
12th March 2012, 09:41 PM
sandip.sr14393

i m sandeep sir i completed my graduation on 3rd march 2012. then i m eligible to cpo's sub inspector of cisf are not
12th March 2012, 09:43 PM
sandip.sr14393

Default i m eligible are not

i m sandeep sir i completed my graduation on 3rd march 2012. then i m eligible to cpo's sub inspector of cisf are not
2nd May 2012, 10:40 AM

sir i m pinku .i done B.C.A by PTU .can i eligible for si exam?
13th May 2012, 09:30 AM

HELLO SIR I am Esakki i wnt previous year model question paper CISF.............. plz snd the model question paper [email protected].... plz plz ......
23rd May 2012, 03:39 PM

Hello Sir I am Sushil i need a previous year model question paper of SI COPS , ASI CISF. If possible could you please send me the question papers ..................its urgent ..thank ou
24th May 2012, 03:02 PM

hello sir this is murali please provide to previous question papers and selection proces and your special websites and provide to any help line center
and advice to every one
this is my kindly request
6th July 2012, 12:45 PM

I am babu lal meena
I am qualify the CPO SI first Paper
but i know 2nd paper
plz 2nd paper ke model paper upload kar dejey na plz.
18th January 2013, 08:51 PM

iam d ashok .i had complete 10 2.so i can eligible to asi.plz reply to this no.thank u sir
28th January 2013, 10:47 AM

Hi, i m ajit kumar served in 120BN crpf on meghalaya, i m finished my graduation can i applied CPO (SI) Exam in thiis year 2013 pls help me what the document can check in interview and startingly join by (SI) EXAM BUT THE MATTER IS MY AGE ALSO 28 YEARS can i applied this exam i m belongs on general category and my name ajit kumar tripathy, my contact no is 9485086837 and mail id is [email protected] .
2nd November 2014, 06:17 PM

sir i m constable amit tyagi in cisf unit kgpp kawas surat (gujrat) and i have completed my greduation. now i am studing for ssc cpo and LDCE exams pls upload the model papers and previous papers or sand to my email id [email protected]. thank u