28th October 2011, 02:11 AM
paswanabhay

Names of the companies where I can do project while in MCA 6th semester?

i m study in mca 5th semester and i wants to do mca 6th sem project so please tell me name of the companies provides internships

mobile no. 9035152954,9986288470
email-id. [email protected]

14th November 2011, 06:52 PM

Default Re: Names of the companies where I can do project while in MCA 6th semester?

i m study in mca 5th semester and i wants to do mca 6th sem project so please tell me name of the companies provides internships

email [email protected]
10th December 2011, 10:24 PM

Default Re: Names of the companies where I can do project while in MCA 6th semester?

I AM NEHA JAIN MCA 5TH SEM STUDENT. PLEASE GIVE ME THE NAME OF THE COMPANY FROM WHERE I CAN DO PROJECT TRAINNING IN MY 6TH SEM

NEHA JAIN
EMAIL : [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 02:53 PM

can u tell me , which companies give relaxation in academic marks below 50% for mca students in it sectors..?
6th January 2012, 11:24 PM

I Am Final Year Student Of MCA Looking For Internship In Java Can You Please Tell Me Name Of The Company List Which Provide Internship in Pune.

Mob:9028633290
Email:[email protected]
12th January 2012, 09:42 AM

i am doing my final year MCA frm VTU.....so is it possible that project can be done in insitute..?
16th February 2012, 06:42 PM

i've done my MCA 5th semester from KIIT Gurgaon is there any company which will provide me 6 months training.
21st April 2012, 01:34 PM

my name is rashid...i do mca 5th sem ...i wud lyk to do ma project from somewhere good company........send me the related gud companies to my id please....
my id:- [email protected]
10th June 2012, 07:42 PM

I am Nilam Chavan.I m study in mca 5th semester and i wants to do mca 6th sem project so please tell me name of the companies provides internships

Name: Nilam Chavan.
Email id:[email protected]
18th June 2012, 03:57 PM

Myself Satheesh. i'm doing mca (5'th sem.) in coimbatore. i would like to do my 6'th sem. project from any well known firm in Bangalore. can you please suggest me names of those companies providing internship training in Bangalore ?

Email id:[email protected]
5th July 2012, 04:56 PM

i am dhivya,i need to do my final year project on 6th sem please inform any companies allowed us to do our project

Email_ID:[email protected]
12th July 2012, 07:21 PM

Dear sir/madam
i am kayalvizhi v
iam pursuing mca final year 5th semester next sem i want to do my project .i wish to do in web based project so pls snd me ur company details
with regards,
kayalvizhi v
7th August 2012, 11:06 AM

I am poornima doing my cs need to do project in the companies please help me which companies allow to to the project
11th August 2012, 08:29 PM

please tell me the procedure to get project training of mca 6th sem?
9th September 2012, 08:16 PM

iam a student doing my b.e in information science[5th sem] in bangalore,i want to do a mini project,where to do my project
20th September 2012, 09:45 PM

Iam soumya. I am pursuing mca final year 5th semester next sem i want to do project. so pls guide me which is best company in banglore to do project without any pay...
Reply to: [email protected]
6th October 2012, 07:56 PM

I am Prabhakar Pandey.I m study in mca 5th semester and i wants to do mca 6th sem project so please tell me name of the companies provides internships without any pay in Noida or Delhi

with regards thank u.

23rd November 2012, 12:26 PM

I am Sakshi. I have done my mca(5th semester) and now i want to do project for next semester. please tell me which is best company who provide free internship for this project in gurgaon.

11th December 2012, 05:54 PM

I am satheesh. I have done my mca(5th semester) and now i want to do project for next semester. please tell me list of companies in chennai and bangalore they allowed student projetc sir.....

Reply me sir,
e-mail:[email protected]
10th April 2013, 03:03 PM

Myself GUNJAN KAUSHIK .I am pursuing MCA final year 5 semester .Next 6 semester it want to do project training .
So please guide me which is best company to do project provides internships 6 month without any pay in JAIPUR.
I want to do 6 month training start in may 2013......so pls tell me information urgently.

With Regards thank u

12th July 2013, 12:13 PM

I am Shweta Meghnathi. I am looking for the companies where i can do my 6th semesters trainging. So please guide me.

Email:[email protected]
17th September 2013, 01:42 PM

I am Suhail Ahmed. I am looking for the companies where i can do my 6th semesters training. So please guide me.
13th November 2013, 11:02 PM

I am tanvi. I am looking for the companies where i can do my 6th semesters trainging. So please guide me.

email:[email protected]
5th December 2017, 02:17 AM

Hello sir/madam, I am an MCA 5th semester student. I want to internship in digital marketing so which provides final year project or internship to MCA students. please help.