14th April 2011, 11:29 PM
bura

Which are the NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations?

i am the student of mathematics msc. i have an intention to crack net . i want to know the net coaching centres which are located in kolkata or in howrah or nearer from these locations.

7th July 2011, 12:27 AM
structnode007

Thumbs up Re: Which are the NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations?

1.VPM classes it provides allround supplement either for classroom courses or correspondence courses for UGC-NET exam.prepare well
13th July 2011, 12:50 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: Which are the NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations?

Originally Posted by bura View Post
i am the student of mathematics msc. i have an intention to crack net . i want to know the net coaching centres which are located in kolkata or in howrah or nearer from these locations.
Below is the list of some good coaching institutes is given in
which you can apply for the preparation of the NET examination.

Sachdeva New P. T. College
11 - C Dover Lane
Kolkata - 700 029
Tel:+(91)-(33) 2463 5794, 2463 5795

Erudite
BF 206, Sector I, Salt Lake
Kolkata - 700 064
Tel:+(91)-(33) 2337 8859

Triumphant Institute of Management Education. (T.I.M.E.)
11/1 Watkins Lane, Flat No. 106
Block 'A', Sohandeep Apartment
Howrah-711 101
Tel:+(91)-(33) 3296 8232
13th July 2011, 09:30 AM
sunilpati

Default Re: Which are the NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations?

hi dear
the net coaching center in kolkata & nearer to it ....
Erudite , kolkata
Sachdeva, kolkata
etc....for more you can search from google..................
good luck.............
13th July 2011, 09:52 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: Which are the NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations?

hi dear

NET coaching center in KOlkatta:--

*Xenna technology,kolkatta

*Career launcher india ltd

*Erudite education center

those are eligible to give coaching on NET near kolkatta..........
27th November 2011, 01:59 PM

Net coaching in kolkata or howrah for physics
5th November 2012, 09:57 PM

Tell me about Net coaching centre in asutosh college...
24th November 2012, 06:33 PM

Sir, please help me to get the names of the best and cheap UGC NET/SET coaching for English and Political Science in and around Howrah?
19th January 2013, 11:36 PM

Please help me to get NET/SET coaching for Bengali in howrah and nearest place from howrah
14th April 2013, 12:21 PM
panipath

hi,,,,

NET coaching centers located in Kolkata or in Howrah or nearer from these locations

>Triumphant Institute of Management Education. (T.I.M.E.)
11/1 Watkins Lane, Flat No. 106
Block 'A', Sohandeep Apartment

>Sachdeva New P. T. College
11 - C Dover Lane
Kolkata - 700 029

>Erudite
BF 206, Sector I, Salt Lake
Kolkata - 700 064

>Career launcher india ltd

>Xenna technology,kolkatta

best of luck!!!!!!!!

hope this will help ful!!!!
3rd May 2013, 10:29 AM

where the net coaching centre in howrah
15th December 2015, 12:28 PM

please tell me about the best net coaching center that provides complete and through coaching for political science
23rd May 2017, 01:22 PM

IS THERE ANY NET ANY NET COACHING CENTER IN ASUTOSH COLLEGE, KOLKATA? WHEN WILL THE ADMISSION FOR THE CURRENT SESSION IN 2017 BE STARTED?
2nd January 2019, 01:52 PM

I AM A STUDENT OF M.SC MATHEMATICS OF VISVA-BHARATI. KINDLY GUIDE ME FOR NET GATE COOCHNG NEAR SANTINIKETAN
MY CONTACT NO 9434726169/7001280429 EMAIL [email protected]