3rd February 2010, 11:01 PM
NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY entrance
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...................pls help me out in finding previous question papers for NIPER..................i will be thankful to u......
4th February 2010, 09:27 PM
Re: NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY entrance
you can get the question papers with solutions in gk publishers book
mohammad ali siddique book or piyush |
4th February 2010, 09:52 PM
you will get your papers at http://www.scribd.com/doc/16107209/NiperJee-Previous-Que also visit http://yoursyllabus.blogspot.com/ best of luck |
5th February 2010, 03:10 AM
NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY entrance exam is available on :-
www.successcds.net/Entrance.../NIPER/JEE-Pharma-MBA-MS-MTech.html niperjee.blogspot.com/.../how-to-crack-niper-joint-entrance.html www.winentrance.com/exams.../NIPER-JEE-2008-Application.html |
8th February 2010, 04:43 PM
You can get the NIPER previous question paper from the below sites:
www.successcds.net/.../NIPER/JEE-Pharma-MBA-MS-MTech.html - alerts.education4india.com/5601/niper-jee-2010 collegeadmissionindia.com/.../niper-admissions-2008-for-mpharma-mba-pharma-ms-pharma-and-mtech/ |
2nd May 2010, 02:53 PM
dear,
Well questions will be very easy so no need to go in depth of the topic. Basic concepts based questions are asked. M. Pharma branches and M.B.A. has a common entrance paper. So read some general knowledge aspects also……………. for more assistance please visit the following website :- http://eswathireddy.blogspot.com/2009/07/niper-exam-pattern-syllabus-books-to-be.html best of luck |
3rd May 2010, 09:14 PM
There is no much resources available for NIPER entrance exam.
After browseing for more then 30 minutes I have find only few samples for it. Check them from here- http://www.pharmatutor.org/exam-aler...le-papers.html http://www.telegraphindia.com/106011...731637.asp#top Check out the books of Tata mcgraw hill or upkar prakashan. Best of Luck |
4th May 2010, 01:15 AM
hey friend you can download the NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY from the following links :-
download-book.net/niper+previous-question-papers-pdf.html download the books from th mentioned above link and study well for the exam......the books is written in very simple language and the concepts are explained very clearly....... all the best |
13th May 2010, 10:07 PM
hey friend you can download the NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY from the following links :-
download-book.net/niper+previous-question http://www.pharmatutor.org/exam-aler...le-papers.html http://www.telegraphindia.com/106011...731637.asp#top |
15th May 2010, 06:41 PM
[email protected] can help you get past 10 years papers of NIPER at Rs 1600 only,its started by Ex-student of NIPER in interest of students
11th July 2010, 09:11 PM
i am dhana lakshmi..............a pharmacy student studying bpharmacy iiiyr in hyderabad .............i wanna become a scientist in pharmacy field......................i came to know that niper is the better way
way...i wanna know details of all entrance exams for mpharmacy in india(only).......................please send the further deatails regarding this..........kindly requesting............ |
13th August 2010, 06:50 PM
iam studying final year b.pharnacy my aim is to get a seat in the prestagious university niper so i want some guidence how to prepare for niper entrance and also i want previous niper question papers with solutions because i may not know the correct answer please please please help me i will be very very very thankful to you if u help me |
10th October 2010, 07:14 PM
i want niper previous years question papers. plz send me...
email ID is [email protected] |
11th April 2011, 05:12 PM
You need to just go to this website and you will get NIPER previous question papers for M.PHARMACY entrance
www.successcds.net/Entrance.../NIPER/JEE-Pharma-MBA-MS-MTech.html |
19th May 2011, 01:28 AM
for any query related to NIPER entrance exam, please visit www.eurekapharmakon.com or call at +91 7567982272 or send mail at Email : [email protected]
4th June 2011, 05:45 PM
i need niper jee old question papers from 2006 please send to me [email protected]
10th June 2011, 08:57 PM
hello there culd u snd in d qstion papers since 1995 @[email protected] Im in desperate need of help and would veeeeeeeeeeery grateful .........
14th June 2011, 03:49 PM
29th June 2011, 12:25 AM
here are niper old papers
29th June 2011, 12:29 AM
niper old papers
26th July 2011, 09:53 PM
thank u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
14th December 2011, 02:00 PM
hiii...i am a BVSC graduate from Orissa interested 2seek admission in niper, hyderabad. Can u guide me how to prepare for the entrance exam?Also can u plz intimate me the date of exam to be conducted in 2012.plz reply to [email protected] you..
6th September 2012, 10:47 PM
are all courses available in NIPER & want to know about pH D courses |