11th March 2010, 05:22 PM
preeti patel

NPTI previous question papers?

Hiiiiii i'm from electrical engg. Branch.plz.send me previous year question papers..........plz send me soon.

12th March 2010, 02:17 PM
asish

Default Re: NPTI previous question papers?

you can get the previous questions from the website
questionpaper.in/University/University.aspx?uid=6819
you will get a lot of questions from there
13th March 2010, 02:17 PM

you can get the NTPI previous year papers from this given sites, dont worry you will definetly get the papers from this site-

npti.nic.in/PGDC_Test.pdf.
questionpaper.in/University/University.aspx?uid=6819.
28th May 2010, 11:50 PM
kaushu

Here are some of the papers you need

http://rapidshare.com/files/379259757/npti_question_paper-electrical_2009.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/379263012/npti_question_paper-electronics_2009.rar

Hope it helps
29th May 2010, 12:04 AM
Bella

you can download the sample papers from
questionpaper.in/EntranceExam126-NPTI-PGDC-CET.aspx -
29th May 2010, 05:13 PM
bond007

NPTI previous question papers are available for download on :-

www.npti.nic.in/Entrance.htm
15th June 2010, 08:53 AM

please send me the password for electrical paper..
15th June 2010, 08:44 PM
raghav*

Past years' exam papers are available in their official website.

http://www.npti.in/examination.html

30th June 2010, 08:26 PM
drdo99

though i cant give you sites,yes there are books of g.k,arihant publications.
seek them to get sample papers.
7th August 2010, 03:48 PM
prathamesh22

dude please visit below site
questionpaper.in/EntranceExam126-NPTI-PGDC-CET.aspx
www.mypdfsearch.com/.../npti+old++question+paper+of+electrical+/
11th August 2010, 01:24 AM

Originally Posted by kaushu View Post

Hope it helps
What is the unzip password of the second file ? my mail id is "[email protected]" Please reply .Thanks in advance.
30th August 2010, 04:38 PM

Hello Friend
you can get the papers for the NPTI exam from the Internet from the following websites

1.http://www.npti.nic.in/Entrance.htm

2.http://rapidshare.com/files/37925975...rical_2009.rar

So better to log in to the website and download all the ppers you required for the preparation..

Best Wishes....
5th September 2010, 08:36 PM
Sumit Jadwal

Hello!!!! plz send me the password of the .rar file.
my id is [email protected].
23rd December 2010, 08:31 PM
upensmat

i need previous year question paper for mechanical please help
23rd December 2010, 08:34 PM
upensmat

Originally Posted by Sumit Jadwal View Post
Hello!!!! plz send me the password of the .rar file.
my id is [email protected].
my id is [email protected] mr sumit if u get this paper kindly forword to me i am mechanical student
please help
1st February 2011, 04:04 PM
sit 28

please send me the password of the .rar file for electrical branch.
My email id is- '[email protected]'
20th February 2011, 12:22 PM

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
you can download the sample papers from
questionpaper.in/EntranceExam126-NPTI-PGDC-CET.aspx -
13th March 2011, 09:58 AM

im an instrumentation engineering student i want syllabus reg. my dept n prev year que paper wher can i get it
31st March 2011, 01:14 PM

I M MECHANICAL STUDENT STUDYNG IN FINAL YEAR 2011..MY ID IS [email protected] .. plz help me for npti previous question paper..
1st April 2011, 01:44 PM

please send the npti previous papers for mechanical engg.... my mail id is [email protected] or [email protected].

very very important and urgent........PLZ
11th April 2011, 09:34 PM

npti pgdc cet previous years paper
16th April 2011, 12:45 PM

Hope it helps

it is asking password
16th April 2011, 10:47 PM

hello ! ! ! Plz sen me the password for Npti Question Paper Electrical 2009 Win RAR archive to [email protected]
18th April 2011, 03:15 PM

24th April 2011, 12:49 PM

plz send the pssword of that papers plz plz my id is [email protected]
24th April 2011, 09:27 PM
sivaraj448

11th May 2011, 04:34 PM

anybody knows the password of electrical question paper pls send to my mail id [email protected]
15th May 2011, 07:03 PM

please send npti-cet previous year question paper for electrical to [email protected] urgent
29th May 2011, 08:53 AM

pls send the passwords for the 2009 question papers on rapidshare. pls. my mail id: [email protected]
5th June 2011, 12:58 PM

i am ksvnreddy. i am preparing for NPTI PGDC entrance exam. please send previous year question papers to my mail; [email protected]
14th June 2011, 09:18 PM

kindly send the password for electrical branch to my mail..my id is [email protected]
29th August 2011, 01:43 PM

pls send the passwords for the 2009 question papers on rapidshar
emailid is [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 11:49 PM
pujaroy

plz sir send me previous year question and answer paper npti for ELECTRICAL ELECTRONICS ENGG
ID [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 06:55 PM

please send me the password for (rapidshare) electrical rar file.
my mail id is [email protected]
28th March 2012, 10:28 AM

Do any one you tell me the password of Zip. file????? please send it to my email [email protected]

and also paste here it will help others.
1st May 2012, 02:03 PM

PLZ SEND PASSWORD FOR NPTI RAR FILE MY ID IS [email protected]
6th May 2012, 07:22 PM
NIKHILGUNDAWAR

Hope it helps
i have downloaded the paper (rar file) but the file is demanding the password, so please send me its password.
6th May 2012, 07:25 PM
NIKHILGUNDAWAR

i have downloaded the paper (rar file) but the file is demanding the password, so please send me its password.
6th May 2012, 08:15 PM
NIKHILGUNDAWAR

6th May 2012, 08:18 PM
NIKHILGUNDAWAR

hello ! ! ! Plz sen me the password for Npti Question Paper Electrical 2009 Win RAR archive to [email protected]
6th June 2012, 06:58 PM

hello please send me the password for opening npti rar file...dude...its very necessary and please send to [email protected] thanks .......
6th June 2012, 07:00 PM
abcraja

hai can any one send me the passsword for opening the npti 2009 previous papers rar file. its very important and i hve exam on june 10.so please send me the password to [email protected]
12th June 2012, 05:03 PM

hi can any one send me the passsword for opening the npti 2009 previous papers rar file. email [email protected]