8th January 2011, 11:28 PM

Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

rrb assistant station master old question papers like psychological aptitude test route search test brick test

19th January 2011, 06:32 PM

Default Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

station master previous psychology test paper
19th January 2011, 11:00 PM
drkpp

Default Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

RRB [Railway Recruitment Board] conducts exams for ASM [Assistant Station Master] post periodically. Attached here with is a file of solved question papers of the same exam.
File Type: pdf RRB-ASMQuestionPaper.pdf(80.7 KB, 24152 views)
22nd January 2011, 10:14 AM

assistant loco pilot old question paper in pschological apptude test
9th February 2011, 01:22 PM

assistant loco pilot old question paper for
apptude test
4th July 2011, 06:09 PM

please send me new syllabus of asm psycological apptitude test held on 27 july to 2nd aug 2011.
18th July 2011, 11:34 AM

how to get prepared for railway asst. loco pilot aptitude test online also get me some old question papers
24th July 2011, 02:19 PM

asst loco pilot aptitude test syllabus and previous papers all guidance
mail me [email protected]
7th September 2011, 10:19 PM

hello sir i'm applying railway assistant loco pilot exam please send old question papers & suggetions about that
8th September 2011, 02:56 PM
kartik41

assistant loco defense old question paper for
aptitude test.
30th November 2011, 01:07 PM

please send me the new pattern of psychology test of RRB ajmer.
2nd December 2011, 02:36 PM

sir, i have quilified the asm pre exam so i need to your halp .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email id----------

27th December 2011, 04:30 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

rrb assistant station master old question papers like psychological aptitude test route search test brick test

Old Question Papers For RRB

I have attached some previous papers of various categories of RRB including ASM

Go through them and i hope they help you in cracking the exam..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked in the papers..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
28th December 2011, 05:30 PM
umeshneve

I have passed the Junior Account assistant Exam 02/2010, Now i have received the call letter for second stage, I want to know the nature of Aptitude test. I want to know can i have the old question paper.
7th February 2012, 09:47 PM

psycho level test questions for asm rly more
10th July 2013, 11:02 PM

sir, i have quilified the NTPC gradudate category exam so i need to your help .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email id--

10th July 2013, 11:06 PM

sir, i have quilified the NTPC gradudate category exam so i need to your help .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email id-

10th July 2013, 11:08 PM

sir, i have quilified the NTPC gradudate category exam so i need to your help .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email id-

10th July 2013, 11:19 PM

sir, i have quilified the NTPC gradudate category exam so i need to your help .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email id----------

24th July 2013, 05:50 PM
josephthambi

HAVE QUALIFIED FOR ASM,RRB,BANGALORE.THEY HAVE NOTIFIED THAT THERE WILL BE APTITUDE TEST AS A PART OF RECRUITMENT PROCESS.
SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
kondeti kishore babu
kondeti.kishorebabumail.com
26th July 2013, 01:31 PM

sir, i have qualified preliminary for AsM RRB Bangalore the have notified that there will be Aptitude test as a part of recruitment process sir pls kindly send me details about Aptitude test pattern n previous question papers this email id my email id is [email protected]
27th July 2013, 06:07 PM
damushakthi

i have qualified pre for asm please send me about aptitute test. my mail id is [email protected]
29th July 2013, 09:02 PM
YAMUNAR

HI, PLEASE SEND ME APTITUTE TEST PAPERS . MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
6th October 2013, 09:02 AM

TYPES OF QUESTIONS AND EXAMPLES FOR PHYSCO
10th October 2013, 11:57 AM

pschological apptude test[/QUOTE]
12th October 2013, 11:04 AM

i have pass asm main exam, next aptitude test
please model pattern sent me
my id
12th October 2013, 11:55 AM

i have qualified for the second stage of chennai ASm, so now i want to know the details of aptitude test which means syllabus.will there be any negative marking for aptitude test? please send some model papers also.
Divakar
13th October 2013, 11:09 PM
sujeeshsujeesh

pls send RRB ASM APTITUDE TEST MODEL PAPERS
21st October 2013, 01:21 PM

please send rrb asm psyocological test model paper
22nd October 2013, 06:02 PM

sir please send me scr rrb psycho test model papers and any - markes are in the psycho test.
25th October 2013, 02:34 PM

Sir I have selected for aptitude test in asm ..... can u pls send me the old question paper in below mail id
[email protected] u pls send it before 10.11.13
26th October 2013, 03:52 PM

sir, i have quilified the NTPC gradudate category exam so i need to your help .pls give some information about the psycological test of asm and send it below email [email protected]
26th October 2013, 10:58 PM

I have been called for ASM psychology test, RRB BANGALORE.SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
26th October 2013, 11:04 PM
vinay75

I have been called for ASM psychology test, RRB BANGALORE.SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT APTITUDE TEST PATTERN.
26th October 2013, 11:09 PM

27th October 2013, 04:19 PM

Unhappy Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

requirement of rrb assistant station master old question papers like psychological aptitude test, route search test,brick test
31st October 2013, 10:10 PM
baalaji05

how can i download pdf files from this site
File Type: pdf General_Awareness_IBPS_PO_Clerk_Exam_2013.pdf(907.6 KB, 880 views)
File Type: pdf avineethi.pdf(37.5 KB, 402 views)
File Type: pdf current-affairs-and-general-knowledge-11.pdf(165.8 KB, 1032 views)
2nd November 2013, 12:58 AM

Could u send me ask psychological test model question
to me [email protected]
2nd November 2013, 11:13 PM

Post Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

rrb asm old question paper
3rd November 2013, 07:34 PM

Sir Please send me new pattern of ASM 2013. RRB BANGALORE
5th November 2013, 07:30 AM

Sir please send me ntpc asm aptitude test syllabus pattern.
6th November 2013, 09:06 PM

COULD YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ANY BOOK FOR ASM APTITUDE TEST ????
7th November 2013, 09:52 AM

Sir please send me ntpc asm aptitude test syllabus pattern & previous question papers.

Email Id; [email protected]
10th November 2013, 01:11 PM

friends
i have qualified for the aptitude test for NTPC graduatecategories. Could anyone say about the of the test nature of the test.If you cud help me, kindly mail me on [email protected]
11th November 2013, 01:59 PM
jyo_1988

sir i have qualified for the RRB kolkata ASM aptitude test ...kindly plz send me model question paper for psychological aptitude test, route search test,brick test....my email id is [email protected]
i will be greateful to you always....thank u so much
11th November 2013, 04:58 PM

Sir i cleared ASM Main exam please send model or previus question papers of Aptitude test for ASM to bellow email id [email protected]
15th November 2013, 07:10 PM

sir, i have cleared rrb main exam. please send me the model question paper for asm psycho exam. my email id is
16th November 2013, 06:47 AM
murthykolar

Exclamation Re: Old question papers of RRB ASM examination for Psychological Aptitude Test, Route Search Test and Brick test sections of exam

[QUOTE=Unregistered;4048410]Sir i cleared ASM Main exam please send model or previus question papers of Aptitude test for ASM to bellow email id [email protected]
18th November 2013, 07:32 PM

19th November 2013, 08:40 AM

sir i qualify the asm exam from rrb kolkata and i want previous year question paper of Aptitude test. plz send me at [email protected]