24th May 2010, 05:52 PM
HARLEEN K

Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

Provide links for free online test papers of NTSE for class VII.

24th May 2010, 10:37 PM
Bella

Default Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

you can have the mock test for ntse at
www.iitscholars.com/ntsemocktest.html
way2freshers.com/tag/ntse-mock-test
www.tcyonline.com/eproducts.php
www.meramaal.com/.../27121-MAT-Mock-Test-NTSE-Mock-Test-Online-CAT-Preparation.html
25th May 2010, 05:57 PM
gargi123

Thumbs up Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

Originally Posted by HARLEEN K View Post
Provide links for free online test papers of NTSE for class VII.

for NTSE exams preparation and practice papers go to this link
http://www.win4exams.com/books/8-nat...exam-(ntse)/10
26th May 2010, 01:15 AM
atanu

here i am giving you some websites name from where you can get .....
these are as following
www.win4exams.com
way2freshers.com/
www.meramaal.com
26th May 2010, 08:23 AM
drdo99

Try to find information at www.allindiaexams, www.careerpoint.com , www.yuvabharat.com, site to get imformation.
Best of luck.
28th May 2010, 03:19 PM
Aditya.addy

NTSE(National Talent search Examination)is the reputed scholarship examination .its sample papers can be downloaded from the following websites .
www.win4exams.com
www.allindiaexams
way2freshers.com/tag/ntse-mock-test
14th June 2010, 12:38 PM

I am studing in 7th class(CBSE) now I want to appear in scolarship exam. Is its possible ? if yes kindly guide me regading this
jaskiran kaur
17th June 2010, 11:48 PM

Dear ,
ithink u have to wait for one more yr because eligibity for ntse exam is class 8th but u should start preparing your preparation because to ntse syllabus is very vast so this is the right time. And if u r interested u can give olympiads for which u are eligible one of them is cyber olympiad , green olympiads science olympiads etc
for olympiad chk this out
http://www.win4exams.com/exam/10/national-cyber-olympiad-class-viii-.php

http://www.win4exams.com/exambooks/10/national-cyber-olympiad-class-viii-.php

and for ntse study material go to this
http://www.win4exams.com/exambooks/8/national-talent-search-examination-ntse-.php
18th June 2010, 08:02 AM

If you want Online test papers for NTSE for 7th class. Then please visit the
given sites, you will definately find the online test paper of NTSE -

http://onlineteachers.co.in/archives/ntse-sample-papers.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/2932529/NTSE-Sample-Test.

www.visioninfinity.com/nstse.

www.unifiedcouncil.com.
12th July 2010, 05:24 PM

i want some english worksheets for class seven icse syllabus,where can i find them?
14th July 2010, 11:58 AM
amit1057

For information regarding online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class;
you go through the website :www.visioninfinity.com
18th July 2010, 05:59 PM

where are present microoranims?
8th August 2010, 05:49 PM

I am in 7th standard. when can I appear for NTSE exams? eligibility, dates & duration for exam 2011?
8th August 2010, 05:55 PM
naren c

I am in 7th standard CBSE. kindly inform eligibility, dates and duration and how to apply for NTSE 2011.
22nd August 2010, 12:09 AM

I m in class 8th and i really want to give the scholarship test....
Can u jst tell me how can i give this test..............
25th August 2010, 12:34 PM
gargi123

Arrow Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

I m in class 8th and i really want to give the scholarship test....
Can u jst tell me how can i give this test..............
dear
u can give many sholorship exams like green olympiad,cyber olympiad,science olympiad etc , moreever the most imp and popular exam for class 8th is NTSE

for detial information about sallybus, eligibilty ,books u can go to following link

http://www.win4exams.com/exam.php
25th August 2010, 12:40 PM
gargi123

I am in 7th standard. when can I appear for NTSE exams? eligibility, dates & duration for exam 2011?
i can suggest u a link where u will not only find ntse exams details but also cyber and green olympiads exams detail and study material

http://www.win4exams.com/available-courses.html

for ntse
http://www.win4exams.com/books/8-nat...exam-(ntse)/10
24th September 2010, 07:44 PM

i want some mcqs relatrd to science
12th November 2010, 09:55 AM

marathi
13th November 2010, 06:12 PM

i want to 7th standard maharashtra scholarship examination test paper
24th November 2010, 04:48 PM

where does scholarship question paper of 2011 get
9th January 2011, 05:49 PM
krish sharan

Hello I am studing 7th standard (state board) I want to write a talent exam online
so I like to get the information . give answer fastly.
19th January 2011, 07:24 PM

show model questions for scholarship test and answers of t.i.m.e of standard 7 of subject maths ,physics,chemistry
27th January 2011, 03:46 PM

please suggest web sites for standrad 7 th scholarship exam. and study material.
1st February 2011, 04:00 PM

hi,this is a goood website. u must use
it...........................................
24th February 2011, 01:52 PM

which books should we use. Please tell me
2nd March 2011, 04:37 PM

i want to information about olympiad class 7th scholarship test
7th March 2011, 02:58 PM

my brother is in 7th standard.please suggest IIT-JEE starting for seventh standard would be good?
and why
8th March 2011, 01:30 PM

I am in class 9th but i have an eager desire to give NTSE exam.
9th March 2011, 09:09 AM

socil sience
16th March 2011, 03:08 PM

SCHOLRSHIP EXAM IS INTERESTING FOR 7
22nd March 2011, 01:14 PM

i m in class 7 can i get ntse papers
9th April 2011, 05:54 PM

Is thire any web site to write entrance exam for class 7.
10th April 2011, 02:07 PM
kkanika_14

Talking Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

You can give online test on the following links:

http://www.TCYonline.com
http://www.resonance.ac.in
http://www.wiziq.in
http://www.topperlearning.com

ALL THE BEST...............
25th April 2011, 02:32 PM

i shaheen want test papper for class 7 so plz mail in my account in facebook i live in nagpur. i need CBSE pattern papper for sub maths and english its urgent u can also send it in gmail my id is [email protected]
25th April 2011, 02:34 PM

hey sir i shaheen want test paprs of maths and english of CBSE.its urgent u can send it through facebook.
30th April 2011, 01:59 PM

Lightbulb Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

Originally Posted by krish sharan View Post
Hello I am studing 7th standard (state board) I want to write a talent exam online
so I like to get the information . give answer fastly.
u r in which schooool
9th May 2011, 02:36 PM

hi..my brother want to get 10th std certificate in rivate.. but his age is 19.can anyone give suggestions for what i want to do to get his certificate..is there anyway to get ..
10th May 2011, 06:43 PM
Nazu_khurana

Smile Re: Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class?

Sorry friend you have to wait for one more year because eligibility for NTSE exam is class 8th but you should start preparing for it because NTSE syllabus is very vast so this is the right time.

BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!
31st May 2011, 11:19 PM
MonuRai

For this you can visit the following link:-

http://onlineteachers.co.in/archives/ntse-sample-papers.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/2932529/NTSE-Sample-Test.

www.visioninfinity.com/nstse.

http://www.tcyonline.com/.

23rd July 2011, 09:33 PM

i take this exam
31st July 2011, 03:38 PM

I Want to write this talent exam now
5th August 2011, 10:58 PM

look im sreya im studying in 7 th std not cbse from which all sites i can search questions for exam
15th August 2011, 12:22 PM

Can I give my online exam in the month of October?
21st August 2011, 11:10 AM

what do you mean my environment
23rd August 2011, 01:01 AM

how to prepare online for NTSE
3rd September 2011, 04:46 PM

on which date exams will be held
8th September 2011, 08:09 PM

can class 7 student give ntse exams?
13th September 2011, 06:25 PM

when are ntse exams going to be? what is the last date to submit it?
13th September 2011, 11:29 PM
kartik41

Online test papers for NTSE for VII (7th) class? you can have the mock test for ntse at www.iitscholars.com/ntsemocktest.html ...