12th October 2012, 05:14 PM
vanaja chintala

Past years question papers for HR MT exam? What is the syllabus of HAL?

Sir, Ive appeared for the position of HR Management Trainee in HAL . Please kindly send me previous years HR MT Exam papers, syllabus of HAL and suggest the books to be referred.

Thanks and Regards,
Vanaja CH.

15th October 2012, 12:44 PM

Default Re: Past years question papers for HR MT exam? What is the syllabus of HAL?

respected,
sir/mam
kindly send me the syllabus of the HR stream for the HAL exam 2012.

Richa verma
17th October 2012, 08:48 PM

Default Re: Past years question papers for HR MT exam? What is the syllabus of HAL?

can i hav the syllabus and previous years question paper for management trainee technical AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING branch?...my email id [email protected] you
17th October 2012, 09:33 PM

what syllabus i have to refer for Management Trainee (Techincal) for electronics and communication
19th October 2012, 05:17 PM

what is the syllabus for management trainee for cse students .............my mail id is [email protected]
22nd October 2012, 04:10 PM
colonil

respected,
sir/mam

suzan
25th October 2012, 05:34 PM

would like to know syllabus for HR MT exam of HAL?
kindly help me with this..
4th November 2012, 12:09 PM
tejakishor

kindly send me hal previous year question paper for mba(hr),my id [email protected]
7th November 2012, 09:51 PM

Originally Posted by vanaja chintala View Post
Sir, Ive appeared for the position of HR Management Trainee in HAL . Please kindly send me previous years HR MT Exam papers, syllabus of HAL and suggest the books to be referred.

Thanks and Regards,
Vanaja CH.
hi if u get any last year HR papers of HAL plz sent in my mail-id [email protected]
7th November 2012, 11:50 PM

kindly let me know the syllabus of HR for exam?

Thanks & Regards,
Sumita
10th November 2012, 08:43 AM

kindly let me know the syllabus for Management trainee(HR). And the previous years question paper.

seema
14th November 2012, 12:20 PM

hal hr sample question papers website plz inform me on [email protected]
16th November 2012, 11:12 PM

kindly let me know the syllabus for Management trainee(HR). And the previous years question paper.

17th November 2012, 08:34 AM
bugmenot21

hal hr sample question papers, please send to [email protected]
17th November 2012, 05:12 PM

i need HAL MT human resource syllabus and previous question papers
26th July 2013, 06:12 PM
soukin

Hello admin....
can i get HAL previous year examination questions paper for Non-technical/Clerical Level Examination....
If u can then send questions paper to my mail id [email protected]

thank u.........
30th September 2013, 09:48 PM

Thanks and Regards,
arjun panchal
4th October 2013, 12:14 PM

respected,
sir/mam
kindly send me the syllabus of the HR stream for the HAL exam 2013.

Deepali
4th October 2013, 01:10 PM

Re: what is the syllabus of HAL HR MT? past years question papers for HR HAL MT?

HAI,
Sir, I applied for the post of HAL HR management trainee..please kindly help me and send previous years question paper
And syllabus.. my mail id [email protected]

Thanks and regards,
Marimuthu
5th October 2013, 10:48 AM

plz send me ece previous year question paper to my email id [email protected]
5th October 2013, 12:03 PM

please send me syllabus for HAL mechanical and previous papers its vry urgent.......
8th October 2013, 11:39 AM

Please send me HAL HR MT previous question papers
21st October 2013, 05:21 PM

Please send me HAL HR MT previous question papers to my mail id [email protected]
24th October 2013, 04:12 PM

Please send me HAL HR MT previous question papers to my mail id [email protected]
24th October 2013, 06:31 PM
sforshenoy

can any1 send me previous year hal hr model r exam papers to my mail id [email protected]
25th October 2013, 04:52 PM

HAI,
Sir, I applied for the post of HAL HR management trainee..please kindly help me and send previous years question paper

Thanks and regards,
Anitha K S
25th October 2013, 04:57 PM
anitharevan

HAI,

Thanks and regards,
Anitha
26th October 2013, 04:45 PM

i need previous years question papers HAL MT for HR mail me at [email protected]
29th October 2013, 01:08 AM

respected,
sir/mam

Richa verma
Sorry as per the HAL rules u should not ask the MT syllabus
1st November 2013, 02:17 PM

hal hr sample question papers website plz inform me on [email protected]
7th November 2013, 06:12 PM

9th November 2013, 12:33 PM

HI......
Sir/Madam, I applied for the post of HAL HR management trainee..please kindly help me and send previous years question paper

Thanks & Regards,
Chetan
12th December 2013, 09:01 PM

hiiii
sir, plz kindly send ques paper for the post of hr management trainee in HAL
18th March 2015, 03:47 PM

Below are the attachments of HAL question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf Aptitude-2.pdf(28.4 KB, 68 views)
File Type: pdf HAL1.pdf(61.4 KB, 65 views)
File Type: pdf HAL2.pdf(60.4 KB, 62 views)
File Type: pdf Reasoning2.pdf(41.6 KB, 75 views)
File Type: txt Syllabus for HAL exam.txt(1.2 KB, 63 views)