14th May 2013, 06:03 PM
momorockz

Is it possible to apply for NEET medical entrance exam? I am doing BSc Biochemistry

I'm doing my final year B.sc biochemistry. i'm very much interested in doing MBBS. is it possible to apply for NEET medical entrance exam 2014 ??

Related Questions:
  1. Can a candidate of B.Sc in MLT be eligible to apply for M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry? What will be the career scope of M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry?
  2. Am I eligible to get admission in medical entrance exam? I am studying BSc Biochemistry
  3. Job prospect after PhD in Medical Biochemistry?
  4. How to work as a lecturer and medical lab technologist in Hospital? I have done 4 years BSc Biochemistry
  5. What are the prospects of higher studies after pursuing B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  6. Can I shift my field to BSc Medical and MSc Biochemistry after doing BSc APB?
  7. Which are the colleges offering MSc Medical Biochemistry? Date of the entrance exam and the syllabus of it?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for NEET if appeared in Karnataka-CET twice? Number of attempts available in NEET?
  9. How to do MSc Medical Biochemistry after doing BSc Chemistry
  10. How to join MSc medical biochemistry or MSc Biochemistry in Chennai after completing BSc Biochemistry? Which are the best colleges for my higher studies?
  11. Colleges offering MSc Medical Biochemistry in Kerala and Tamilnadu? Date of the entrance test and its syllabus?
  12. When and how to obtain NEET medical entrance exam forms? Other medical entrance exams with dates of forms and where to buy?
  13. MSc. Biochemistry entrance exams and syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc Medical?
  15. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc medical?
  16. List of colleges under Delhi University which offers Ph.D in Medical Biochemistry? Syllabus, and examination dates of Ph.D entrance exam? -- [New]