8th October 2011, 03:54 AM
Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?
dear sir/madam,
i am an instrumentation department student and i am looking for last ten years gate entrance exam question paper and also study material for prepare of gate exam. so kindly do the needful. thanking you! |
8th October 2011, 05:59 AM
Re: Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?
Here I am providing you soem of the previous year question papers of GATE Exam for Instrumentation stream.
Go through them and make most out of them. Having enough practice of previous year question papers in addition to that of sample papers of GATE Exam is very much essential in order to crack GATE Exam. You did not mention whether you are a pursuing candidate of Instrumentation Engineering or course completed candidate. If you are a pursuing candidate, you can appear for GATE Exam even in your fianl year of Engineering as well as soon after the completion of Engineering. GATE score is valid for a periof of 2 years in the sense, if you have appeared for GATE Exam in two consecutive years, you can use any of the GATE score which you seem to be good in order to get admission for M.Tech course. |
8th October 2011, 10:35 AM
Re: Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?
Hello friend..
here i attached question paper model and syllabus for Instrumentation Engineering.. good luck |
8th October 2011, 03:58 PM
GATE-INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING For Gate Mathematics: FOR syllabus of gate-instrumentation,click here all the best!!!!!! |
9th October 2011, 04:26 AM
thanking you |
23rd December 2011, 02:58 AM
dear sir/madam,
i am an instrumentation and control department third year student and i am looking for last ten years gate entrance exam question paper and also study material to prepare for gate exam. so kindly do the needful. thanking you! |
18th June 2012, 11:54 AM
i am in 3rd year having applied electronics and instrumentation branch, want to crack gate but normally my syllabus books are unavailable in market so from where should i have to collect my syllabus