11th August 2012, 12:35 PM
shyam_970

Previous 10 years question papers of MCA?

Sir/madam i am Deepa Jaiswal i want to do my MCA from bhu so kindly send me previous 10 years or Last Year MCA Test papers it would be a great help of your's.my id is [email protected] .thanking you.

26th October 2012, 11:46 PM
kiran patel patel

Default Re: Previous 10 years question papers of MCA?

http://webserver.ignou.ac.in/prevyrp...CA/MCS-011.pdf
27th October 2012, 12:59 PM
joyshreenath

Hello Dipa,
I can guess from your query that you are already enrolled in an MCA or mater of computer application course. As you can see then, that MCA course is a semester system course, so these question paper sets are always available in the university itself. Normally you will never need such a long set to score high in MCA. MCA has a more or less fixed pattern and the questions mainly come from that set only. So go through previous 3 years question paper set from your institute, at best. For the question papers you will have to check your university library. Practice them and it will be more than enough.
27th October 2012, 01:00 PM
joyshreenath

Hello Dipa,
I can guess from your query that you are already enrolled in an MCA or mater of computer application course. As you can see then, that MCA course is a semester system course, so these question paper sets are always available in the university itself. Normally you will never need such a long set to score high in MCA. MCA has a more or less fixed pattern and the questions mainly come from that set only. So go through previous 3 years question paper set from your institute, at best. For the question papers you will have to check your university library. Practice them and it will be more than enough.
28th March 2013, 04:06 PM

i want last five year's question paper of bhu and jnu mca entrance examination.pls somebody help me.my id is [email protected]
25th June 2013, 12:40 PM

i want last 6year's question papers of idol gauhati university mca 2nd semesters examination pls send me. my id is [email protected]
15th October 2013, 12:57 PM

How I can done mca from IIT?
29th October 2013, 10:49 PM

Previous 10 years question papers of rtu 3 sem MCA?
13th November 2013, 08:49 PM

plz send kakatiya university 3rd year 1semester(5th semester) design patterns model papers
22nd March 2014, 10:27 PM

plz send my email mca prious yaers paper entrance [email protected] plz plz
3rd March 2015, 12:30 PM

i need previous quation paper of last five exam of MCA 4th sam quation paper , greatfull to u if anyone send to my email id [email protected]
30th March 2015, 01:19 AM
jyoti kumari sonkar

Smile Re: Previous 10 years question papers of MCA?

i want last six year's question paper of bhu and jnu mca entrance examination.pls somebody help me . my Id [email protected]
15th September 2015, 07:57 PM

i want last five years alagappa university mca qestion papers for object oriented analysis design...pls somebody help [email protected]
31st October 2015, 12:17 AM

Hello Sir ! this is Sultaan . I want to take admission in any government collage or technical university in dehradoon . For this, I have to participate in UKSEE. Sir my mathmatics is li weak. So, please guide me to how to prepare for UKSEE by self-study and please provide me the study material and previous year question papers of UKSEE.
Please help me !
I will be very thankfull to you.
1st April 2016, 06:55 PM

I want to sample question paper of mca last five year six samaster my I'd [email protected]
4th November 2016, 12:08 PM

Hello sir, my name is Shubham Maru,i want to do my MCA from rtu Kota, I need to question paper of MCA last five year third semester my email id is [email protected].
19th March 2017, 12:27 PM

I want last 10 years question papers of MCA entrance exam of Guwahati University
4th June 2018, 11:29 AM

Hello, Teacher, send me the previous year questions paper Of MCA Of My Account [email protected]
I m preparing for DU and Jmi
Thankyou
23rd June 2022, 07:45 PM

Hii, sir send me the 5 year previous Questions papers of MCA Srtmu University .
My mail [email protected]
Thank you sir