11th August 2012, 01:35 PM
Previous 10 years question papers of MCA?
Sir/madam i am Deepa Jaiswal i want to do my MCA from bhu so kindly send me previous 10 years or Last Year MCA Test papers it would be a great help of your's.my id is [email protected] .thanking you.
27th October 2012, 12:46 AM
Re: Previous 10 years question papers of MCA?
27th October 2012, 01:59 PM
Hello Dipa,
I can guess from your query that you are already enrolled in an MCA or mater of computer application course. As you can see then, that MCA course is a semester system course, so these question paper sets are always available in the university itself. Normally you will never need such a long set to score high in MCA. MCA has a more or less fixed pattern and the questions mainly come from that set only. So go through previous 3 years question paper set from your institute, at best. For the question papers you will have to check your university library. Practice them and it will be more than enough. |
27th October 2012, 02:00 PM
Hello Dipa,
I can guess from your query that you are already enrolled in an MCA or mater of computer application course. As you can see then, that MCA course is a semester system course, so these question paper sets are always available in the university itself. Normally you will never need such a long set to score high in MCA. MCA has a more or less fixed pattern and the questions mainly come from that set only. So go through previous 3 years question paper set from your institute, at best. For the question papers you will have to check your university library. Practice them and it will be more than enough. |
28th March 2013, 05:06 PM
i want last five year's question paper of bhu and jnu mca entrance examination.pls somebody help me.my id is [email protected]
25th June 2013, 01:40 PM
i want last 6year's question papers of idol gauhati university mca 2nd semesters examination pls send me. my id is [email protected]
22nd March 2014, 11:27 PM
plz send my email mca prious yaers paper entrance [email protected] plz plz
3rd March 2015, 01:30 PM
i need previous quation paper of last five exam of MCA 4th sam quation paper , greatfull to u if anyone send to my email id [email protected]
30th March 2015, 02:19 AM
i want last six year's question paper of bhu and jnu mca entrance examination.pls somebody help me . my Id [email protected]
15th September 2015, 08:57 PM
i want last five years alagappa university mca qestion papers for object oriented analysis design...pls somebody help [email protected]
31st October 2015, 01:17 AM
Hello Sir ! this is Sultaan . I want to take admission in any government collage or technical university in dehradoon . For this, I have to participate in UKSEE. Sir my mathmatics is li weak. So, please guide me to how to prepare for UKSEE by self-study and please provide me the study material and previous year question papers of UKSEE.
Please help me ! I will be very thankfull to you. |
1st April 2016, 07:55 PM
I want to sample question paper of mca last five year six samaster my I'd [email protected]
4th November 2016, 01:08 PM
Hello sir, my name is Shubham Maru,i want to do my MCA from rtu Kota, I need to question paper of MCA last five year third semester my email id is [email protected].
4th June 2018, 12:29 PM
Hello, Teacher, send me the previous year questions paper Of MCA Of My Account [email protected]
I m preparing for DU and Jmi Thankyou |
23rd June 2022, 08:45 PM
Hii, sir send me the 5 year previous Questions papers of MCA Srtmu University .
My mail [email protected] Thank you sir |