30th January 2011, 11:45 AM
ramapriyan.p

Previous 5 years papers of Syntel Test aptitude test?

sir m taking syntel aptitude test on feb 5th 2011.so can u please send previous 5years aptitude question paper.....sooner the better sir, need to prepare!!!

12th March 2011, 10:49 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Previous 5 years papers of Syntel Test aptitude test?

hello friend...

Attached some of the previous year model papers of SYNTEL in this post.. kindly check it over.. sorry for the delay... hope it helps in someway...

All the Best..
File Type: zip SYNTEL.zip(81.8 KB, 1684 views)
19th March 2011, 09:44 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Default Re: Previous 5 years papers of Syntel Test aptitude test?

Originally Posted by ramapriyan.p View Post
sir m taking syntel aptitude test on feb 5th 2011.so can u please send previous 5years aptitude question paper.....sooner the better sir, need to prepare!!!
PREVIOUS PAPERS OF SYNTEL

As you are applying for the SYNTEL , its selection is conducted
in two phases. In the first Phase a written test will be conducted
and in the second phase interview will be conducted.

The details regarding the written test and the interview is
given below:

WRITTEN TEST
The candidate applying for the written exam will be
asked following topics in the paper

1.verbal questions There are total 25 questions will
be asked. The paper is of 15 min.

2.quantitative aptitude In this section 30 questions will
be asked and this paper is of 45 min.

3.logical reasoningIn this section 30 questions will
be asked and this paper is of 30 min.

INTERVIEW
Candidates who qualify the written test will be called
for the interview.

I have attached the sample papers of SYNTEL with this
thread you can download it from this thread.
File Type: docx Syntel.docx(16.2 KB, 1257 views)
File Type: docx PAPER1.docx(15.1 KB, 1078 views)
19th March 2011, 11:01 PM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

Syntel conducts a Onlline written test which is normally REASONING AND SPEED MATHS type. So R.S Agarwal is the best choice.

You can visit the link below for few question papers.
http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=104
2nd June 2011, 11:29 AM

any placements will conduct for freshers,in june hyderabad
2nd June 2011, 11:32 AM

any placements will conduct for freshers in this week
12th June 2011, 10:39 AM
ravella sruthi

any placements will conduct for freshers in this week
piz send details
1st October 2011, 08:32 PM
abhye

4th October 2011, 04:00 PM

Thnk u...
7th October 2011, 10:21 PM
vishal awate

Smile Re: Previous 5 years papers of Syntel Test aptitude test?

i want syntel previous aptitude paper
8th October 2011, 07:36 PM

thank you............
12th October 2011, 09:41 AM

I have attached some previous year placement paper.

Please check it out.
File Type: pdf SYNTEL 1.pdf(13.8 KB, 814 views)
File Type: pdf SYNTEL 2.pdf(8.2 KB, 636 views)
File Type: pdf SYNTEL 3.pdf(13.5 KB, 597 views)
28th October 2011, 09:38 AM

sir in campus iterview which type of aptitude test will taken. Is it on c or normal quantitative? Pls help me my branch is electrical
12th November 2011, 11:51 AM
sanvitha91

sir plz send me syntel last five years online test papers
22nd February 2012, 07:05 PM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: Previous 5 years papers of Syntel Test aptitude test?

Syntel is a Singapore based IT Company which is functioning in India as well. It is also one of the recruiters of fresh engineers in our country offering packages ranging from 2.8 lacs to 5 lacs.

In this post, I am uploading a few of the Syntel Previous year papers. Please download them and practice as much as you can form them.

PLEASE Do not only rely on them for your preparations, instead you should buy some of the aptitude books like R. S Aggarwal.

Hope they help.

#RJ#
File Type: doc 2009 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(22.5 KB, 253 views)
File Type: doc 2010 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(22.5 KB, 221 views)
File Type: doc 2011 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(23.0 KB, 210 views)
File Type: doc 2011 Syntel technical interview questions.doc(25.0 KB, 227 views)
File Type: doc Syntel Technical Questions.doc(30.0 KB, 218 views)
File Type: pdf syntel_placement_papers1.pdf(991.0 KB, 389 views)
22nd February 2012, 07:41 PM
anlakshmi

Recruitment Process of Syntel Placement:

The Syntel campus placement has three rounds,

• Aptitude Test
• Technical Interview
• HR Interview

After qualifying written Exam ,you will be called for technical round and in this interview technical questions for Basics like C,C++,JAVA,Database etc..

You will be selected in Technical Interview then you go for HR Interview and in this personal details, communication skills..

I have attached here some previous placement papers of Syntel..

Those papers are more helpful to you..

And observe the pattern and what type questions asked in these papers..
File Type: zip syntel.zip(25.7 KB, 124 views)