14th August 2011, 07:52 AM
sreyandi

Previous year question papers of Infosys Campus recruitment?

how i can get previous year question paper of infosys campus recruitment? soon i have to appear for infosys placements.

15th August 2011, 12:56 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous year question papers of Infosys Campus recruitment?

Originally Posted by sreyandi View Post
how i can get previous year question paper of infosys campus recruitment? soon i have to appear for infosys placements.
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF INFOSYS CAMPUS PLACEMNET

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of Infosys placement in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Infosys aptitude test consists of two important sections which as follows...

-> Reasoning - 30 questions in 40 minutes.

-> English - 40 questions in 35 minutes.

-> The Technical Interview consists of questions from your basic core subjects, so prepare them well like C, C++, database etc.. if you are from other branch then there will be some basic questions from C and C++ alone..

-> If you can clear the aptitude and Technical Round then for sure you can clear the HR round..

-> In HR round you will tested for your communication skill and confidence...

-> So prepare well and am sure you will get through...

All the Best..
File Type: zip Infosys.zip(121.7 KB, 924 views)
15th August 2011, 03:06 AM
Sehwag6

Thumbs up Re: Previous year question papers of Infosys Campus recruitment?

infosys is one of the top it companies in the world

it conducts three rounds:-

1.aptitude

2.group discussion

3.interview

i can attach some papers of infosys

prepare well

File Type: doc Infosys Interview Puzzles With Answers.doc(27.5 KB, 969 views)
File Type: doc INFOSYS Puzzles Collection [www.PlacementPapers.net].doc(172.0 KB, 852 views)
File Type: doc INFOSYS Sample Questions [www.PlacementPapers.net].doc(141.0 KB, 792 views)
File Type: doc INFOSYS Sample Test Papers [www.PlacementPapers.net].doc(138.5 KB, 863 views)
File Type: doc Infosys.doc(457.0 KB, 2971 views)
File Type: pdf infosys1.pdf(22.1 KB, 853 views)
File Type: pdf infosys2.pdf(20.3 KB, 694 views)
File Type: pdf infosys3.pdf(22.9 KB, 700 views)
File Type: txt infosys99_1.txt(3.1 KB, 610 views)
File Type: txt infosys6.txt(3.2 KB, 501 views)
15th August 2011, 03:07 AM
Harshita21

Default Re: Previous year question papers of Infosys Campus recruitment?

I am sending you a complete package of Infosys placement papers.
these contains technical questions, puzzles, interview questions

Pattern :
n it consists of two sections
1.logical reasoning(consiting of genaral analytical n di question)(30 qs 40 min)
2.english (this paper is given by infy)(40 qs 35 mins) it is online examination

Infosys.docx
27th November 2011, 08:51 PM

let me test your knowledge,answer this one Infosys campus question . you drive a car . no. of the car is KA17M8719.it leaves at 10.26 am from Davanagere to Bangalore which is 264 km away at a speed of 95 km per hour .car reaches Bangalore at 4.80 pm .now tell me what is the date of birth of driver
28th January 2012, 07:51 PM

Whether your Campus is Clean or Dirty?
11th July 2012, 03:33 PM

i want me full syllabus of infosys campus selection papers plz send me on my email i.d [email protected]
17th October 2012, 11:44 PM

Please guide me if i have 64.4%,66.6%,64.4% and 78% marks in 10th,12th,degree and pg respectavaly then i am eligible for infosys campus placement or not.
1st November 2012, 08:54 AM

Please send me all infosys Previes placement paper to my mail K.lingaiah1@gmail
1st November 2012, 01:50 PM
mk.gohel

Arrow Re: Previous year question papers of Infosys Campus recruitment?

Originally Posted by sreyandi View Post
i have attached some solved question papers of INFOSYS exam.

GOOD LUCK........
File Type: txt infosys1.txt(21.5 KB, 339 views)
File Type: txt infosys2.txt(15.0 KB, 261 views)
File Type: pdf infosys3.pdf(57.3 KB, 234 views)
File Type: txt infosys4.txt(16.3 KB, 300 views)
21st December 2012, 09:48 AM

please send mail to [email protected]
24th April 2013, 07:01 PM

how do you show sqrt 2 on the number line. tell me your approach
23rd January 2014, 06:26 PM

Originally Posted by harshita21 View Post
i am sending you a complete package of infosys placement papers.
These contains technical questions, puzzles, interview questions

pattern :
n it consists of two sections
1.logical reasoning(consiting of genaral analytical n di question)(30 qs 40 min)
2.english (this paper is given by infy)(40 qs 35 mins) it is online examination

Attachment 41814
15/5/1993
25th March 2014, 10:04 AM

send me infosys placement paper to my mail id