14th April 2013, 04:39 PM
sharmays58

Previous years question papers for Income Tax Inspector exam?

I want to appear in income tax inspector exam. Pl let me know from where I can get coaching at Amritsar or Chandigarh. Can Previous papers are available

1. How to become an income tax inspector? Books to be referred to become one?
  2. Procedure of exams for Income Tax Assistant, Income Tax Inspector and Income Tax Officer? When the exams will be held? -- [New]
  3. Date of sale of the income tax officer form? Previous years question papers of the same?
  4. Can I apply for income tax inspector if I am 52 years old
  5. IP University, GGSIPU, BBA, Income Tax Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Books to be referred for the exam of income tax inspector?
  7. When an Income Tax Officer become Indian Revenue Service Officer? Higher level of promotion for Income Tax Inspector?
  8. IP University, GGSIPU, BBA Income Tax Laws and Planning Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Syllabus and Previous 5 years Question Papers of Tax Inspector Exam? Which books to prepare for this Exam?
  10. Information regarding Entrance Exam and Procedure to become Income Tax Officer?
  11. Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.
  12. How to apply for income tax inspector exam after completing B.Com lat year?
  13. How to become Income Tax Inspector after completing B.Tech?
  14. Procedure to become Income Tax Inspector?
  15. Income Tax Officer Exam: eligibility, syllabus, dates, previous year question papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Solved question papers of staff selection commission for post of income tax inspector?
  17. How may I apply for income tax department jobs? Types of questions being asked?
  18. Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) Executive Programme - Module I Tax Laws Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
12th July 2013, 10:16 AM
prince bagrah

Default Re: Previous years question papers for Income Tax Inspector exam?

sir maine abhi B.A. pass ki hai. kya mujko M.A. ki jaroort hai income tax inspector ke liye?or police inspector ke liye.... kya M.A. karne se job lene vale no. vad sakte hai?
20th September 2013, 08:58 PM

presently i am doing mechanical engeneering 3rd year i want to be join income tax so for that what i have to done
13th October 2013, 08:43 PM

Sir i am enggnering civil student can
I apply incometex officer post.
13th November 2013, 04:47 PM

sir my question is that there is another way without ssc exam cleared because i am commerce student
if there another way so pz tell me?

sunil
23rd November 2013, 05:27 PM

good evening sir,

I am persueing Bsc.in maths but i want to become police sub-inspector.What should i do ?
25th December 2013, 01:56 PM

sir i am 3rd year e&tc student can i apply for income
tax officer after completeing BE
plz what i do after BE to become an income tax officer
24th January 2014, 01:03 PM
ganesh kanaujiya

Question previous years question papers

i want to get ito question papers held in previous years. all the question papers

are required to know the best secquence.
4th April 2014, 02:09 PM

To Become Income Tax Inspector you have to qualify the Combined Graduate Level Exam conducted by SSC. There is no direct entry for Income Tax Officer. Income Tax Inspectors are promoted after clearing departmental examination to the post of Income Tax Officers. If you got selected as Tax Assistant/Stenographer in Income Tax Department then also you can become Inspector by qualifying departmental examination. All the best to all aspirants.

Pawan Lather
Stenographer, Income Tax Department
14th April 2014, 03:49 PM

sir plz provide me precious years question papers for Income Tax Inspector exam ?
3rd June 2015, 03:15 PM

Kindly send me 10 Years Income Tax Officer Exam Question Papers with solved.
21st October 2015, 04:21 PM

21st October 2015, 04:25 PM
m K Verma

20th March 2016, 03:46 PM

kindly send me 10 years Income Tax Officer exam Question Papers with solved.
20th April 2016, 01:58 PM

How many times a candidate can take seat for the departmental examination of ITI?