18th February 2011, 10:12 PM
Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic science in National Institute of Forensic science and criminology, Delhi?
sir/mam
iam a BDS graduate completing my degree tys march! i want to know how to apply for MSc Forensic Science in national institute of Forensic science and criminology of Delhi? what is the criteria to join their? is there any exam to be passed to get into there? and is this the best college to opt tys course there? please reply and clarify my queries.. i will be real thankfull ~Dr.Priyanka |
19th February 2011, 08:32 PM
Re: Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic science in National Institute of Forensic science and criminology, Delhi?
i am doing zoology hons , what is the possible way of getting into forensics
22nd February 2011, 12:25 PM
Re: Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic science in National Institute of Forensic science and criminology, Delhi?
still without an answer or help :O
2nd July 2011, 05:19 AM
Sir i am have done B.Sc(IT) And also did "Certification In Private Investigator" And Now I eager to Do M.Sc in Criminology .So where i have to take admission for better future and what will be the criteria for course and how could one fill it.
please guide me Sir. Md Nafees Reza email id= [email protected] |
4th July 2011, 11:01 AM
Sir/mam
I am student of bsc hons zoology in Delhi university... I wanted to ask whether I am eligible for msc in forensic or not. And what are the best colleges or universities to be opt for. N what is the future after this??? Please do reply. M thankful. Neha singh. |
9th July 2011, 05:09 AM
Hello Sir/Ma'am
i want to take admission in Ph.d in forensic science in abroad. as i m persueing my m.sc. forensic science last sem. so which collages offer this programme & plz tell me the rough fee structure of this course from abroad. plz do rply! thanks!! Srishti Gupta |
14th July 2011, 11:21 PM
Sir/Ma'am
I passed B.Sc.(Zoology,Botany and Chemistry).I wanted to ask whether I am eligible for M Sc.in forensic science or not.admission fee structure, colleges and date also.Kindly help me. Thank you sir/ ma'am. From D.N Mishra. [email protected] |
15th July 2011, 09:22 AM
I passed BSc(Zoology,Botany and chemistry).I wanted to ask whether I am eligible for MSc forensic science or not. I want to know admission fee structure,collages /university and form date ,exam date. Kindly help me. Thank you sir. from D.N mishra. [email protected] |
30th July 2011, 07:33 PM
Re: Procedure to apply for diploma in Forensic science in National Institute of Forensic science and criminology, Delhi?
I passed B.Sc.(Zoology,Botany and Chemistry).I wanted to ask whether I am eligible for diploma.in forensic science or not.admission fee structure, colleges and date, hostel fee also.Kindly help me. Thank you sir/ ma'am. From tapan kumar chhonkar [email protected] |
6th August 2011, 09:31 PM
I m a B.sc 3rd year student.I am intersted in doing M.sc in forensic sc.I want to know about this course,colleges providing this course,form submission date,entrance exam etc etc......kindly help me sir. thank you pushpita behera [email protected] |
30th August 2011, 12:05 PM
I am graduation in b.sc biotechnology. And i want to study m.sc forensic science in top most colleges in india. I want to know the list of colleges in india giving education in forensic science.
9th November 2011, 06:12 PM
I completed 12th with scince & have done a certificate para medical course of 1 year. Can I join any Post graduation Diploma course on the basis of my past education? If yes then what are the suitable courses for me? Is there any institution of North India provide this kind of course?
10th November 2011, 05:36 PM
Sir i am have done B.Sc(IT) And also did "Certification In Private Investigator" And Now I eager to Do M.Sc in Criminology .So where i have to take admission for better future and what will be the criteria for course and how could one fill it. please guide me Sir. Md Nafees Reza email id= [email protected] Reply With Quote |
11th December 2011, 07:04 PM
Respected sir
I am a student of B.sc(H) chemistry in DU, now i want to do M.sc in forensic science.I want to know about its eligibility criteria (if i am eligible after graduation in chemistry), about this course,which exam we have to give for M.sc forensic, date of submissions of application forms,top most colleges in india, entrance exams, etc. thanking you email [email protected] |
12th March 2012, 07:07 PM
Sir/Ma'am
I'm doing BSc.(Biotech zoology) and want to know how to apply for MSc Forensic Science in national institute of Forensic science and criminology of Delhi? what is the criteria to join their? is there any exam to be passed to get into there? and is this the best college to opt tys course there? what is the fee structure? If there is any kind of entrance exam,then in which month application form is available? What is the syllabus of entrance examination? Please clarify my queries.I'll be extremely greateful to you. Thanking you Email [email protected] Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/procedure-apply-m-sc-forensic-science-national-institute-forensic-science-criminology-delhi-88603.html#ixzz1ouAZ11Za |
5th July 2012, 03:30 AM
friend the exam date is already over.so you can try next time.just you know the following information. Admission Notice-2012 M.A./M.Sc Admissions 2012-14 Admission to M.A. (Criminology)/M.Sc (Forensic Science) 2012-14 Area: Criminology (22 seats), Forensic Science (31 seats) Reservation: As per Central Govt norms Admission Procedure: Through Entrance Test conducted by GGSIP University For details visit www.ipu.nic.in Date of entrance test: 19th May, 2012 Apply by: 16th April, 2012 Advantage NICFS: Revised specialization based syllabus (Criminology-3 stream and Forensic science 4 streams); State-of-the-art Laboratory; World class specialized library; Scholarship/Awards for meritorious students; Institutional support for participation in conference etc |
6th October 2013, 05:40 PM
sir am soumya doing bsc biotechnology I would like to know about the msc forensic science in indian institute and would like to know about the entrance exam to be cleared
30th October 2014, 02:04 PM
Hlw sir this is swati yadav n I m graduate in biotechnology ...now i want to apply in MSc forensic science from a national university plzz suggest me how can i aapear in it...I'll be very thankful of u...my email id is [email protected]