9th November 2010, 08:18 PM
sophia aldrine

Procedure and Availability of Application Forms of AIPMT?

I'd like 2 take up aipmt examination i wntd 2 know where do i get dose application forms n what's d procedure 2 take up d exam plz guide me

10th November 2010, 01:12 PM

Default Re: Procedure and Availability of Application Forms of AIPMT?

I need AIPMT/ MBBS Entrance Exam Application Form
10th November 2010, 06:50 PM

Is aipmt 2011 form avalable now?
12th November 2010, 07:14 PM

i want aipmt form.wher i get aipmt forms in odisha
12th November 2010, 09:04 PM

i want aipmt application form for 2011.
17th November 2010, 12:10 PM

how can I get the form
19th November 2010, 01:43 PM

how cn we registered for aipmt
21st November 2010, 12:47 PM

how cn i get the forms of apmt?
27th November 2010, 10:52 AM

availability of aipmt form from when
31st December 2010, 06:52 PM

online form can be filled at31/12/2010 after5pm
19th November 2011, 09:41 PM

i need online application form.when will i get???
22nd November 2011, 10:19 PM

When on line filling of application form of AIPMT starts
23rd November 2011, 10:14 PM

i need online application form?wen will i get
24th November 2011, 06:14 PM

how nd from where i can get d aipmt form ????
28th November 2011, 12:59 PM

from which bank will i have to collect the form
29th November 2011, 12:27 PM

What is the last date to submitt the aipmt form.
4th December 2011, 03:12 PM

i wanted application form for aipmt..
10th December 2011, 02:25 PM

From when application form of AIPMT will be available?
13th December 2011, 02:04 PM

is aipmt being replaced by neet-ug?will neet-ug come into force in 2012 or 2013?
17th December 2011, 12:50 PM

when we will b getting our aipmt online forms.
19th December 2011, 02:12 PM
Nabha Khandare

AURANGABAD NABHA kHANDAREI'd like 2 take up aipmt examination i wntd 2 know where do i get dose application forms n what's d procedure 2 take up d exam plz guide me[/QUOTE]
22nd December 2011, 01:30 PM

How we get online application for AIPMT
25th December 2011, 10:14 PM

aipmt should have 5% defence quota
26th December 2011, 04:26 PM

I want apply aipmt 2012. kindly advise me for. my mail id: [email protected]
26th December 2011, 10:47 PM
sylishneha

Aipmt 2012 Eligibility ::

1.Your age should be between 17-25 years.
2.You should have cleared 12th or appearing with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English as the subjects.
3.You should have secured at least 50% aggregate in 12th if you belong to the general category, and 40% if you belong to the SC/ST/OBC category.
4.Only 3 consecutive attempts are allowed in this exam.
28th November 2012, 06:18 AM

where can i get aipmt form in chennai