13th December 2010, 12:05 AM
dhiyanesh

Procedure to become R.T.O after completing Automobile Engineering Studies?

I am a undergraduate in automobile engineering and my aspire is to become R.T.O.whats the procedure to become R.T.O.?

Related Questions:
  1. After completing diploma in Automobile Engineering can I apply for RTO or other related RTO posts?
  2. Am I eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering? Procedure for the entrance exam and selection criteria?
  3. Can I apply for RTO or other related RTO post after completing Diploma in Automobile Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to become R.T.O after completing Automobile Engineering Studies?
  5. How to be a RTO officer after completing diploma in automobile engineering
  6. What is the procedure to apply for RTO after completing B.E in Automobile Engineering? What is the syllabus? When is the exam?
  7. Am I eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma automobile engineering?
  8. Can I apply for RTO after doing diploma in Automobile Engineering
  9. Procedure to apply for RTO Exam after completion of B.E in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. How to join in government job in break inspector or RTO job? I have finished B.E Automobile Engineering
  11. How can I become a RTO officer? I have completed diploma in automobile engineering
  12. Will I be eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in Automobile engineering
  13. Will I be eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering
  14. How can I become a RTO officer? What is the procedure to become a RTO officer?
  15. Procedure to apply for RTO exam after B.E in Automobile?
  16. Am I eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in Automobile branch? Date of the exam and the selection criteria?
  17. How to apply and prepare for RTO exam? -- [New]
  18. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
13th December 2010, 11:16 PM