10th March 2011, 09:54 AM
feialoh

Procedure to get Ph.D in Computer Application after MCA? Institutes for the same? Procedure to apply?

I have recently completed my MCA and I was wondering if theres a PhD in computer application. Are there any government institutes that provide PhD for computer application in India and if so what is the procedure to apply for that? Please provide any information regarding this matter.

17th April 2011, 03:20 AM
vaibhavkgavali

Default Re: Procedure to get Ph.D in Computer Application after MCA? Institutes for the same? Procedure to apply?

apply to the advertisement & every college have its own procedure which is specified in the advertisement
22nd May 2011, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to get Ph.D in Computer Application after MCA? Institutes for the same? Procedure to apply?

I am a MCA final year student and now i want to go for Ph.D ? how can i go for it ?
25th May 2011, 09:04 AM
Unregistered

I am a MCA final year. as well as i am working also. can i do ph.d in part time ? what are steps i need to take? in which university its applicable in Tamilnadu?
24th June 2011, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

i am a mca student.my final result is awated. i want to do ph.d from delhi .in which university and college better for this programme?
28th June 2011, 02:58 PM
Unregistered

is mca is better than b.tech cs.
30th June 2011, 10:48 PM
Unregistered

i am a MCA student Final year? i have to do phd .what are the procedures to apply for that.. is there any university applicable in tamilnadu for doing phd in computer science?
31st July 2011, 07:00 PM
Unregistered

I have done MCA from ignou with 67% marks in 2011. Can I eligible to take addmission in phd(computer science)from ignou.
1st August 2011, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

Re: Procedure to get Ph.D in Computer Application after MCA? Institutes for the same? Procedure to apply?