4th April 2019, 02:47 PM
Registration procedure of Paramedical Council, Karnataka?
How to register in Paramedical Council, Karnataka? I have completed B.Sc Perfusion Technology from JSS Medical College, Mysore. Do I need to pay any fees or charges for registration or is it free?
15th April 2019, 02:46 PM
Re: Registration procedure of Paramedical Council, Karnataka?
As per the official Website of Para medical Council,
Student from any stream and courses of Paramedical Training from all over India are invited to get registered from Paramedical Council of India. Contact the registrar office by sending email to the below mentioned email address. They will respond you as soon as possible and let you know the further steps and guidance. Email Address: [email protected] |
2nd July 2019, 11:16 PM
I have completed my Diploma in lab technician. I want good standing certificate. So can i register with para medical Council for my requirement? Is it possible to provide good standing certificate after registration ?
13th February 2020, 12:36 PM
I am a Bsc Cardiovascular Technology graduate.I need to register in paramedical council of Karantaka. What are the procedures and how long it takes to get my registration certificate
28th May 2020, 06:21 PM
I am dmlt passout students in 20115-17 batch from Gayathri institute of paramedical science,my certificate is under paramedical board,Karnataka,so I want to register under paramedical council m I eligible?please inform me please
2nd July 2020, 08:03 PM
How to apply paramedical board karnataka?
I have completed my DMLT course in KMC manipal.. Now I wants to do all my diploma certificates under paramedical board karnataka registration...Pls Give me information about this.. |
20th June 2021, 01:00 PM
Students from any stream and courses of Paramedical training from all over India are invited to get registered from Paramedical council of India. Or contact this number: 7840897541. |
31st August 2022, 07:27 PM
Respected sir /Madam,
Iam Pallavi from Mangalore, Dakshina kannada . I have completed my Graduation in Medical laboratory technology in 2020 at Alvas education foundation.. Present working as Senior tuberculosis laboratory supervisor at Moodbidri&Mulki TU. Kindly request you to help me out to know about where & how to apply for registration for Karnataka paramedical counsil for Bsc MLT. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Awaiting for your response. Thanks & Regards, Pallavi |
31st August 2022, 07:29 PM
Respected sir /Madam,
Iam Pallavi from Mangalore, Dakshina kannada . I have completed my Graduation in Medical laboratory technology in 2020 at Alvas education foundation.. Present working as Senior tuberculosis laboratory supervisor at Moodbidri&Mulki TU. Kindly request you to help me out to know about where & how to apply for registration for Karnataka paramedical counsil for Bsc MLT. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Awaiting for your response. Thanks & Regards, Pallavi |
23rd September 2022, 10:33 AM
I have completed my Diploma in cssd. I want good standing certificate. So can i register with para medical Council for my requirement? Is it possible to provide good standing certificate after registration.
23rd September 2022, 11:06 AM
have completed my Diploma in cssd. I want good standing certificate. So can i register with para medical Council for my requirement? Is it possible to provide good standing certificate after registration ?