21st July 2010, 04:45 PM
Unregistered

Reservation in seats for sikhs for btech admission in delhi university and ip university affiliated colleges?

Sir
is there any reservation in seats for sikhs for the admission of btech in delhi university / ip university affiliated colleges.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I complete my Graduation course after 5-6 years of gap?
  2. When can we expect the forms of DU for M.Com? Colleges which are affiliated to Delhi University?
  3. How many seats are reserved for reservation quota in Delhi University for 2 years full time MBA? Percentage required to get admission in Delhi University through FMS entrance exam?
  4. Where is the UP college situated in India?
  5. Minimum Percentage Required to pursue M.Sc in Zoology in DU?
  6. Am I eligible for SC reservation quota in Delhi Technical university and IP University?
  7. Will I be considered in 85% seats reservation in DTU if I am a resident of Delhi but did schooling from outside Delhi?
  8. Colleges offering BCA course affiliated to Delhi University which do not consider Maths?
  9. When is the last date to apply for B.Sc course? List of best colleges to apply for B.Sc course?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for various colleges affiliated to Delhi University for Commerce? Last date of admission to the course?
  11. How many subjects are required for B.Com honors in DU?
  12. List of Delhi University affiliated colleges for B.A.(Economics) admission with 95.4% for 12th CBSE candidate? -- [New]
  13. List of MBA entrance exams in DU? In which month are they held?
  14. How many PG medical seats are there for open category in colleges affiliated by Saurashtra University
  15. Any management quota in deemed universities, government colleges and anna university affiliated colleges? What is the fee structure?
  16. Which college I can get in Haryana after scoring 371497 and category rank of 113010?
  17. Are DPMT and AIPMT both same? Do I need to pass AIPMT to fill up DPMT form?