29th November 2009, 09:09 PM
savitashetave

Result of interview for trainee engineers B&R?

I have given my interview on 11th of November 2009 in Mumbai,please do tell me when and how do I get the result. Thankyou

8th December 2009, 03:21 PM

Default Re: Result of interview for trainee engineers B&R?

results are likely to be announced soon please keep visiting www.bridgeroof.co.in
8th December 2009, 08:05 PM
vetriselvi

you can get the required information from www.bridgeroof.co.in.
12th January 2010, 05:18 PM
himansh

hey they are yet to announced ...do not worry...they will be given to you...
24th March 2010, 10:37 PM

for details visit:www.bridgeroof.co.in
31st March 2010, 07:00 PM
pritirai

i hope it must have been announced.
just keep checking
www.bridgeroof.co.in
don't be panic

11th May 2010, 12:08 AM

yes frined these are announced and you can get the detaills of that on the site www.bridge roof .co.in
15th May 2010, 06:42 PM
amitforever

the resul is yet to be announced
and for further detail please visit the link given below:
www.bridgeroof.co.in
ok all the best
25th August 2010, 02:47 PM
ram.ks

Smile Re: Result of interview for trainee engineers B&R?

HAI U HAVING ANY MODELS OR SUGGESTIONS FOR ME TO ATTEND THE BRIDGE AND ROOF INTERVIEW.
IM HAVING THE INTERVIEW ON 26-8-2010

Ram
26th August 2010, 09:57 AM

I got interview letter from bridge and roof...i dont know what is interview procedure
27th August 2010, 04:29 PM

what type of questions are asked in the interview of bridge n roof corp..plz inform me
27th August 2010, 07:56 PM
ram.ks

I got interview letter from bridge and roof...i dont know what is interview procedure
hai
the interview proces for B&R is
1.CERTIFICATE VERIFICATION - (U NEED TO GET ALL ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES WITH PHOTOCOPIES) PLS BE SURE ABOUT YOUR CASTE CERTIFICATE. ESPECIALLY OBC CANDIATES GET THERE ORIGINAL OBC...
THEY WILL VERIFY ALL CERTIFICATES WITH VERY CLAER.
2. THEN TO THE PANEL.. THEY ASK YOUR interested SUBJECT.
THEY ASK QUESTION FRM THAT..

DO WELL GUYS!
28th August 2010, 01:28 PM

dear friends,

the results is being already announced.

you can check them on the official websites.

or you can contact to the official authority,for getting the results..
3rd September 2011, 02:20 AM

I go through the interview conducted by b and r at 30.07.2011 for the position of E-1 will u plz suggest me
till when we got result.

vinod kumar
24th September 2011, 05:39 AM

I have given my interview on 29/07/2011 in chembur,Mumbai for position of E-0. please tell me when and how do I get the result.
Thankyou.
30th September 2011, 09:17 PM

I have go through the interview conducted at 29.07.2011 in chembur,mumbai . kindly, publish result declearation date as soon as possible.

Thanking You.