7th December 2010, 04:15 PM
maneeshapinnamareddy

Sample and previous year question paper for Management Trainee(Technical) Exam?

Sir,
I am an computer science Engineer and going to appear the Management Trainee (Technical) exam. So I request you to send me the sample/previous year question paper of it.Please send me that papers.

28th December 2010, 02:01 AM
er.dellikannan

Default Re: Sample and previous year question paper for Management Trainee(Technical) Exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by maneeshapinnamareddy View Post
Sir,
I am an computer science Engineer and going to appear the Management Trainee (Technical) exam. So I request you to send me the sample/previous year question paper of it.Please send me that papers.
most of these exams wil have objectove type questions of basics of your domain and aptitude.
28th December 2010, 11:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Sample and previous year question paper for Management Trainee(Technical) Exam?

pls sir send me HR objective ouestion papers on my id i.e. [email protected]
i have need these exam for my test....pls help me sir
i would be very thankful to you
6th April 2011, 05:57 PM
mariah_josephine

hi,i am a computer science engineer n i want previous test papers of atleast 5 years so that i could prepare from it n appear for the exam.please forward the link or papers to my id [email protected] . so, u kindly request u to send them as soon as possible.
25th April 2011, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

sample questions for computer science students ..?
kindly send me some questions to my mail id [email protected]
11th May 2011, 10:09 PM
Unregistered

sir, i am preparing for the management trainee exam in cil which is going to be held in 2011.i want the previous paper of hr .so kindly send me to my mail id [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 10:58 PM
Unregistered

Hi, I am a computer science engineer and preparing for the management trainee exam in CIL which is going to be held in 2011.