29th November 2011, 01:51 PM
Sample resumes for me being a candidate of B.Tech in ECE?
dear sir/madam,
I am b.tech ece graduate.i want sample resumes for making my resume.please help me any one.my mail id is [email protected] |
29th November 2011, 05:11 PM
Re: Sample resumes for me being a candidate of B.Tech in ECE?
Dear sir,I am a final year Btech IT student.I always have doubts while preparing resume. How should one prepare their resume? What is the actual format in preparing a resume
29th November 2011, 05:14 PM
Hi Dear
You are now 3rd year ,So you want to some sample resumes for make your CV here i attach some resume only you see what they write but you do not copy exact resume . you see and built your own CV. |
30th January 2012, 10:40 AM
gud mrg sir im btech final year in ece stream ,actually i have dought how to prepare resume and i have one more dought we should write mini project on resume because im now in 6th sem kindly send me spme resume and guide me how to write good resume .send me it to my email [email protected]
4th September 2012, 02:08 PM
sir i am khushbu i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email [email protected]
22nd October 2012, 02:53 PM
sir i am khushbu i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email id [email protected]
10th May 2014, 05:28 PM
PLEASE SEND ME SAMPLES OF CV. I AM B. TECH ECE FRESHER OF 2012 BATCH. NOW IN SALES. MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
27th September 2014, 01:14 PM
sir plz send some standard resume for the candidate of b.tech in ece stream.My mail id is [email protected]
19th December 2014, 10:46 AM
sir i am Ravin i want some sample resume for
ece student where I can edit.so please send me resume on my email [email protected] |
23rd March 2015, 11:20 AM
sir i am azaz i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email id- [email protected]
4th August 2015, 10:04 PM
I need to prepare a resume for me. I m an diploma electrical engg, And having a 5 years of experience in maintenance field. also i have completed my btech in same filed. kindly help me for the same & send me sample format regarding my criteria. Email ID : [email protected] |