9th April 2017, 03:07 PM

Shall I continue in CBSE board or change to state board after 10th standard?

I am a CBSE student and i have I given my 10th board exam. So, I wanted to know that I should continue in CBSE board or state board. I heard that we can score more marks if it's state board and not CBSE? Is that true? Can you please guide me on this? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  2. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  3. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  4. Should the board need to be changed after 10th from CBSE to Gujarat board as there are more seats available in Gujarat board for Engineering?
  5. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  6. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering?
  7. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  8. Which board is suitable after completion of 10th standard in state board?
  9. Is it good to change board from CBSE to Kerala state while studying in 7th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is it possible to change from state to CBSE board after completion of 10th standard?
  11. What is the procedure followed to change from CBSE board to the other state board?
  12. Is it advisable to move from CBSE board to state board after 8th standard?
  13. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE
  14. Should I go for Maharashtra state board students after scoring 74.1% in 10th CBSE?
  15. Can I change my board in 12th from Kerala State Board to CBSE?