23rd July 2011, 04:45 PM
JANRA

Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?

hello sir,
In which side i can focus my job carrier either in software or in core companies?if it is a core companies then how should i get prepared and also plz tell me the list of ece oriented companies

2nd August 2011, 07:58 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?

what is the future/scope for ME mechanical engineering ?
is ME gratuates can only get into a teaching profession ?
how will be the opportunity for them in a company recruitment?
19th August 2011, 09:28 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?

list the computer or any other additional courses do i want to prepare in my ece engineering?
8th September 2011, 10:36 PM
teeks
Senior Member+

If you are interested in the software then you can see the software company
but if you are not so good in c-language,java. then you should not give much time for the IT companies.
there are lots core jobs for the ECE students other then software jobs like
JINDAL
MONNET
AIRTEL
BSNL
MTNL
RELIENCE
AIRCEL
IDEA
VODAFONE
etc
you can also start preparing for the psu's like
ONGC
BHEL
BEL
SAIL
GAIL
HAL
HEL
Ok all the best.
16th September 2011, 12:29 AM
belide
Senior Member+++

if you are interested go for IT companies you should be good in your technical subjects if you want to get in to core companies.
20th September 2011, 04:37 PM
Unregistered

im a final year BE student,electronics&communication branch.,my chances of getting eligibility for the campuses that are visiting our college is least since my so far aggr is 55%,i will be pleased to know the names of the company who can trust on me and give me a job..
21st September 2011, 01:42 AM
saugata2008