13th October 2010, 09:44 PM
Unregistered

Should I join any coaching to crack PSU entrance exam? I am in 5th semester electrical and electronics engineering

hello..m in 5th sem electrical and electronics engineering.i want to crack any of the psu's..rite now m concentrating only on some objective books..should i join coachings for my preparations??? plz suggest

Related Questions:
  1. Should I join coaching for PSU?
  2. Details about IES and PSU exam?
  3. What is the syllabus of PSU for electrical engineering? Which books are to be referred to crack the PSU exam?
  4. Calicut University-B.Tech in Electrical Engineering-5th Sem Pulse and Digital Electronics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Eligibility to apply for Internship in Nanotech Electronics Pvt. Ltd. for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 5th semester student?
  6. How to crack GATE exam? I am a student of 5th semester
  7. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  8. Procedure to appear for internship or training at BHEL during 5th semester? -- [New]
  9. Mumbai University BE in Electronics Engineering 5th Semester Continuous Time Signals and Systems Papers Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How can I join Indian Air Force after studying in 5th semester electrical engineering
  11. Question papers of all Electrical Engineering of 5th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Anna University BE in Electrical and Electronics Engineering 5th Sem-Protection And Switchgear Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Calicut University-B.Tech in Electrical Engineering-5th Sem Electrical Machines-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. 5th semester diploma previous years question papers in electronics engineering?