Default Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

please send me amie solved papers of last 10 years
i will be thankful to you
my mail id is [email protected]
Dear Friend;
Greeting for the day;

There are very few chances that AMIE solved paper available on Net and If it will be available than there is no authenticity of their Answer so its better to purchase a guide for AMIE from any good book store it is easily available whic is better for you.Else you have to contact any senior who has already cleared all those papers and get all the papers from him with answer.

4th February 2011, 07:52 PM
akki89

There are two sections in the AMIE examination. Since you have
not explained the section of your concern, i am unable to upload
the previous year question papers of your interest.
Kindly visit the following links to download the question papers:
1)http://www.amiestudycircle.com/unsolved_papers.htm
2)http://entrance-exam.net/amie-papers/

Also you can find previous year question papers in some books available at the
book stores.

Thank you..
4th February 2011, 08:01 PM
shilpa.trivedi

yes .i will send you last 5-10 years papers .on your email id
because i cant attact any document to this forum
4th February 2011, 11:26 PM
Youga1989

Smile Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

Hello friend plz have all the attachments
5th February 2011, 07:36 AM
deep_4

Post Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

AMIE i.e Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers is an alternative option for such students who are unable to pursue for an engineering degree course through a regular course in an engineering college.

Pattern
There will be Two section
Section 'A' is common for all candidates. &
Section 'B' is for choosing a particular discipline of engineering program.

Here i am uploading some Unsolved AMIE papers, Here On net no where you will find Solved one. You have to put some Extra effort to solve These papers.

With best wishes.
File Type: pdf AMIE Sample Paper 1.pdf(652.3 KB, 976 views)
File Type: pdf AMIE Sample Paper 2.pdf(504.6 KB, 746 views)
File Type: pdf AMIE Sample Paper 3.pdf(538.5 KB, 641 views)
6th February 2011, 03:03 PM

pls send me solved paper of amie
27th February 2011, 07:31 PM

pls sent amie previous solved question paper for operating system
22nd March 2011, 12:32 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Kindly visit the following official links-
1)http://www.amiestudycircle.com/unsolved_papers.htm
2)http://entrance-exam.net/amie-papers/
20th April 2011, 01:28 PM
yoothika

HELLO , I am searching for AMIE question papers. On net I found papers of only two subjects of Section-A and that too only upto winter-2007.Dnt we have papers for the years 2008,2009 and 2010. please send me if any one has it. I shall be very thankful.
15th May 2011, 03:06 PM
arunbabu87

Originally Posted by shilpa.trivedi View Post
Can you pl forward the same to my mail id. [email protected]
16th May 2011, 06:49 PM
ppiyushrathod

hello mam,, i am a member of amie,so would u please send me the question papers on my email-id, [email protected].
31st May 2011, 12:13 AM
jpshukla007

can u send sec b Mechanical engg papers plz?????????????
my id is [email protected]
3rd June 2011, 05:15 PM

i want material science last 5year questions
10th June 2011, 06:27 PM

10th June 2011, 11:44 PM
amit gaur054

My dear friend there are some chances to get AMIE solved question paper There are very few chances that AMIE solved paper available on Net and If it will be available than there is no authenticity of their Answer so its better to purchase a guide for AMIE from any good book store it is easily available whic is better for you.Else you have to contact any senior who has already cleared all those papers and get all the papers from him with answer.

25th June 2011, 01:32 PM

please send me the last 10 years solved - unsolved papers of electrical engineering AMIE(INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS) section A and B exam on my email id [email protected]
10th July 2011, 02:10 PM
ancient

sir, iam sathes. iapplied in amie. kindly i need section A last 5 years questions. please send. my email ID is [email protected]
10th July 2011, 02:17 PM
ancient

Thumbs up Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

sir i applied amie.kindly i need Solved question papers of amie in section A.

My email ID:[email protected]
21st July 2011, 01:06 PM
vshrigondekar

can u send me AMIE Solved Question papers on [email protected] this ID
4th August 2011, 01:13 AM
TikiAmit

Pls send me Solved question papers of AMIE Section A for Diploma Stream in my mail id [email protected].
12th August 2011, 11:24 PM
sknainwaya

Dear,please send me previous years question papers of all subjects of computer branch.
I shall be very thanksfull to you for this
12th August 2011, 11:26 PM
sknainwaya

Dear,please send me previous years question papers of all subjects of computer branch.
I shall be very thanksfull to you for this.
my mail id is:-sunilnainwaya272gmail.com
23rd August 2011, 03:31 PM

i want solved paper of society &computing
7th September 2011, 11:04 PM
kb4uonly4u

i want last 5 years Solved Question paper
so plz help me
Which is the Best paper solution Books/author for section a and Electrical engineering
7th September 2011, 11:09 PM
kb4uonly4u

where it is available in Gujarat?
12th October 2011, 02:31 PM

Could u pls send me the same..on my email id [email protected]

Thanks.....
14th October 2011, 05:21 PM
ac1989

Dear Shilpa

Can you send me the same
My Id:[email protected]
14th October 2011, 05:27 PM
ac1989

Dear Mam
Can you send me the same on my mail Id

Id:[email protected]
1st November 2011, 04:03 PM
dipilkumar

Dear All

I am presently doing Non-Diploma Stream and going to appear exams for the subject AN 201, 202, 203 & 204 in the coming December. If you have any notes of AMIE in soft copy and previous years SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS please share the same also with me.

Awaiting to hear from you positively and thanks in advance.

Please note my mail id: [email protected]

With regards
---
DIPIL KUMAR V.
6th November 2011, 12:49 AM
hardikpct

dear shilpa,

i am hardik bhavsar from gujarat.
please send me the all papers you have
for ST. my email id is [email protected]
18th November 2011, 11:00 AM
parthdave

shilpa pls send me solved question papers for last 3 exams as soon as possible.
my mail id is [email protected]...
18th November 2011, 02:55 PM
jignesh302

my mail id is [email protected] pls mail me last 5 year question paper. pls send me imidiate pls
18th November 2011, 10:28 PM
Jenittarajashree

Thumbs up Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

About AMIE:

AMIE or Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers is an alternate option where candidates, who are unable to get an engineering degree, can get one.

Herewith I have attached syllabus and the question papers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know your weaknesses.

19th May 2012, 05:47 PM
dhavalbhesaniya

dear shilpa,

i am Dhaval Bhesaniya from gujarat.
please send me the all solved papers you have
for ST. my email id is [email protected]
i waiting plz sent me it as soon as possible!!! thanks in advance !!!!
5th July 2012, 05:04 AM

Hai frnds
This is Vemanna i joined in AMIE last 3months in mechanical engg., if you have a section A (dipolma) question papers please send me. My email id is [email protected]
25th August 2012, 07:29 PM
ieindia.manish

Default Re: Solved question papers of previous years of setion A AMIE

please,send me previous year of AMIE from 12 of section A on my email id [email protected]
31st October 2012, 03:48 PM
arun8103

anybody please tell me from where i can purchase solved computing and informatics papers by jain brothers in banglore.

Thanks and regards,
Arun
21st November 2012, 01:13 PM

please give me last 3 year paper set of section- A
1st December 2012, 12:13 AM
ahcl

Smile Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

Originally Posted by arunbabu87 View Post
Can you pl forward the same to my mail id. [email protected]
plz also send me last 5 years papers my id is [email protected]
8th April 2013, 05:15 PM
rajagopal1975

Please sent Me. Past five years solved question paper for amie section A to my mail Id ([email protected])
8th April 2013, 05:18 PM
rajagopal1975

Wink Re: Solved question papers of AMIE

Please sent Me. Past five years solved question paper for amie section A to my mail Id ([email protected])
27th April 2013, 02:49 PM

11th November 2013, 07:22 PM

Dear,please send me previous years question papers of all subjects of chemical engg.
I shall be very thanksfull to you for this.
my mail id is:[email protected]
13th May 2014, 02:29 PM

25th August 2014, 10:38 PM

please send me solved question papers of section A..my email id is "[email protected]
28th October 2016, 06:22 PM

Sir/Mam,
I would request to you please sending me all solved question paper of section A exam for ST category which you have 5 Yr. or 10 Yr. last.
I shall be very oblique to you.My Mail id below:-
[email protected].
23rd May 2019, 10:06 PM

Kindly provide the last 5 years question papers of Section A subjects Civil Engineering, please.