1st September 2011, 09:16 PM
Solved question papers of UGC NET Psychology Paper? Solved paper IIT and II?
Kindly guide me about where I can get solved question papers of UGC NET Psychology paper. I need solved paper III as well as paper II. Please help! |
5th September 2011, 10:15 PM
Re: Solved question papers of UGC NET Psychology Paper? Solved paper IIT and II?
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF UGC NET - PSYCHOLOGY PAPER I have attached some of the previous year model papers of UGC NET - Psychology paper in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation... POINTS TO NOTE : -> Go through the papers and try to find out the pattern followed in the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly... -> I have also attached the tentative syllabus of Psychology paper in this post for your reference.. just go through it and try to cover the whole syllabus to get some good marks in the exam... -> Some of the recommended books for psychology paper preparation are as follows... UGC Net/JRF/SLET Psychology Paper II ISBN: 8174829113 Psychology: Reference Manual For UGC Examinations (Net, SLET, JRF And Other CSIR/ : UPSC Competitive Examinations) ISBN: 8188583529 -> To get more previous year papers for UGC NET - Psychology paper online CLICK HERE!!! |
5th September 2011, 11:18 PM
Re: Solved question papers of UGC NET Psychology Paper? Solved paper IIT and II?
For NET Exam, The candidate should have a post graduate degree from any recognized university or equivalent qualification. The candidate must secure at least 55% marks in your examination. Previous year question papers :- |