20th February 2011, 06:58 PM
Which stream in M.Tech ECE can help me in becoming a Lecturer?
i m BE in BIOMEDICAL,! i wanted to knw that if i do mtech in ECE will i be considr to b a lecturer in any engineering colg..??Which stream in M.Tech can lead me to becoming a Lecturer?
cz my personal interest is to teach ECE!!pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase guide me |
21st February 2011, 04:11 AM
Re: Which stream in M.Tech ECE can help me in becoming a Lecturer?
you cannot pursue MTECH in ECE as you are from Biomedical the streams eligible for MTECH in ECE are (ECE/ICE/EEE/E&I) good luck |
14th July 2011, 01:33 PM
i completed my intermediate and now i want to do engineering . which branch in B.tech will be good if i want to become lecturer in any engineering college...
please guide me i have much less tym to take a decision .... plzz help me out |
27th July 2013, 07:02 PM
i wanted to knw that if i do mtech in ECE will i be considr to b a lecturer in any engineering colg..??Which stream in M.Tech can lead me to becoming a Lecturer?
bcz my personal interest is to teach ECE!!please guide me |