12th August 2018, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose in Higher Secondary to study Hotel Management in Graduation?

Dear Sir/Madam, I am interested to study Hotel Management in Graduation. I am studying in 10th standard right now. I just want to know that which stream I have to choose in Higher Secondary so that I can further study Hotel Management in Graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I opt in Higher Secondary in order to study Media Planning later on?
  2. To study Software Engineering courses at graduate level which stream to choose for Higher Secondary?
  3. In order to study Law in future which stream should I opt for my Higher Secondary?
  4. Whether Mathematics is compulsory for doing Hotel Management at graduate level?
  5. Should I study Hotel Management Diploma course instead of Higher Secondary if completed 10th?
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  7. Should I have to study Higher Secondary after completing 3 years full time Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management?
  8. Possibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for ECE Diploma holder?
  9. Which stream should I choose in 10+2 for pursuing Hotel Management?
  10. Possibility to study Hotel Management course from best IIHM if failed in 12th (Commerce) in first attempt?
  11. Which stream to choose in 11th to do Hotel Management later on?
  12. Eligibility for doing Hotel Management course after B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get Bank Education Loan against Higher Secondary marksheet to study Bachelor of Hotel Management?
  14. Which stream should I choose for Hotel Management course to get a job in Airlines sector as an Air Hostess?
  15. How can i take admission for further studies after completing JJ School, Mumbai?
  16. Which one am I eligible for BA or B.Com? Which option is better to choose between two?
  17. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?