and what is the fee about study

what are the proces of entrance

24th February 2010, 12:13 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Subjects of ba llb course?

these are two syllabus pattern of BA/LLB course in india::--

BA/LLB
Year 1 LAWS 121, 122 and 123 plus 90* BA points.
Year 2 Two second-year Law courses, LAWS 298 and LAWS 299, plus 88 BA points.
Year 3 Two second-year Law courses plus 94 BA points.
Year 4 LAWS 301, four Law electives plus 36 remaining BA points (BA complete).
Year 5 Eight remaining Law electives (LLB complete).

BA/LLB
Year 1 LAWS 121, 122 and 123 plus 90 BA points.
Year 2 Four second-year Law courses, including LAWS 298 and LAWS 299
Year 3 LAWS 301 and two Law electives plus 88 BA points.
Year 4 Four Law electives and 94 BA points.
Year 5 Six remaining Law electives and 36 BA points (BA/LLB complete).

the fees depends from colleges to colleges and you can get a accurate figure at the respective colleges information brouchere ....

all the best and good luck....
26th February 2010, 03:10 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey Friend
Please find the attachment containing BA LL.B detailed syllabus and exam pattern of IPU.
File Type: pdf syballb050808.pdf(542.8 KB, 1138 views)
27th February 2010, 01:59 PM
Mintoo

This course is divided into10 semesters covering more than 50 subjects ......
17th June 2010, 04:46 AM

Hai Pooja,
Following are the subjects you will be dealing with during your BA LLB programe:

Legal method
Indian history
Political science
english and legal language
Sociology
Economics
Law of contract
Techniques of communication, client interviewing & counselling
Environmental studies
Business Law
Family Law
Constitutional Law
Law of crimes
Advocacy skills
Law of torts and consumer protection
Administrative Law
Code of Civil Procedure
Code of crimenal prosedure
Law of evidence
Corporate Law
Jurisprudence
Human rights law
public international law
Property Law
Land Law
law and technology
IPR
Labour law
Environmental law
Tax law
Alternative dispute resolution
Internatonal trade law
Law poverty and development
Interpretation of statutes
Legel ethics and court craft
Drafting, Pleading and Conveyancing
Legel writing and research
Optional Subjects
28th June 2010, 02:58 PM

Sir, let me know the exact venue,date and time of counselling for BA LLB for academic session of 2010-11. My rank is 631. Can I get admission in the above said programme in govt college in Delhi. I may kindly be suggestted the exact fee of govt. college.
With regard.
30th June 2010, 08:50 PM

Im a student of BA.LLB and soon i will complete my 2nd year as i have no knowledge that in third year which subject i have to take plz help me sir suggest which sub i can take
29th July 2010, 12:02 AM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend i have attached a information subject course in the pdf file which i have downloaded..............and i hope it wil be more useful for you ....

azhar
File Type: pdf syallbus for ba llb.pdf(542.8 KB, 781 views)
31st July 2010, 01:02 PM
s.k.singh

their are lots of subject of ba llb course below mentioned are few of them:

Political science
english language
Economics
Administrative Law
Business Law
Environmental studies
Family Law
Constitutional Law
Law of crimes
Advocacy skills
8th August 2010, 12:49 PM
prathamesh22

Studies of Law are available mostly in all Universities of India. Some of the major Law Schools in India are:
* Symbiosis Law School, Pune.
* Balaji Law College, Pune.
* Government Law College, Mumbai.
* Punjab University, Pune.
* National Law Institute, Bhopal.
* National Law School of India University, Bangalore.

The Law entrance test generally checks the Legal reasoning, Logical reasoning, Maths, English and General Knowledge of the students.

best of luck for the future
1st September 2010, 04:23 PM

is there any language have been added in ba ll b five year course in ba ll b 5th semester by panjab university chandigarh or bar council of india for 2010-11
27th October 2010, 12:15 PM

Hello Sir, This is Deepak. I am 24 & i completed my graduation in 2009 with 38%. I Know Sir that as I don't have the minimum percentage i have to go for the 5 year LLB program. I got 57% in HSSLC. My question is that is there any age limit for the 5 years LLB program or Am I eligible for it? Please sir refer me in this regard.
11th November 2010, 05:16 PM

Hello Sir. I am currently pursuing B.Com and i am planning to do LLB after that. May i know what is the duration and what are the subjects offered?
19th November 2010, 01:59 PM

Question thnx for de assitance

[QUOTE=SANDEEP891985;99532]Hai Pooja,
Following are the subjects you will be dealing with during your BA LLB programe:

Legal method
Indian history
Political science
english and legal language
Sociology
Economics
Law of contract
Environmental studies
Business Law
Family Law
Constitutional Law
Law of crimes
Advocacy skills
Administrative Law
Code of Civil Procedure
Law of evidence
Corporate Law
Jurisprudence
Human rights law
public international law
Property Law
Land Law
law and technology
IPR
Labour law
Environmental law
Tax law
Alternative dispute resolution
Internatonal trade law
Law poverty and development
Interpretation of statutes
Legel ethics and court craft
Drafting, Pleading and Conveyancing
Legel writing and research
Optional Subjects[
19th December 2010, 11:24 AM

Hai friends .this is Nagaraj(26) from madurai.i got 65.25% in my UG .can i get a seat in govt.law college in the academic year of 2011-2012..let me know if any one knows..
12th January 2011, 06:36 PM
subho19

Wink Re: Subjects of ba llb course?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
what is the subjects od ba llb course

The duration of LLB course is 5 years so,10 semester...
And also there has 50 different subjects...
13th January 2011, 12:44 PM

i am doing ballb from DBRAU agra....
is that university is vaild?
14th January 2011, 08:33 PM

name of subject in pakistan 4 ba
20th January 2011, 06:49 PM
abhimanyu2688

subjects covered under ba llb course includes subjects of arts like history, political science, economics and sociology and english
these non law subjects are covered in the 2 and 1/2 years and along with them law subjects are taught. from 3 rd year to 5 th year only law subjects are taught. the law subjects are Legal methods, contracts, Law of tort, Jurisprudence, criminal and civil laws, ADR, insurance and ipr laws , international laws, international trade laws and wto ,, public international laws, company laws, securities laws, taxation laws etc......
Fees charged for the course is different for different colleges and one can get admission through entrance exams or through marks obtained in class 12th exa.
good luck...
27th January 2011, 10:12 AM

Hi this is Thiru from Kanchipuram I want to know LLB Subjects (i.e Ist Year ,IInd Year abd IIIrd year)
25th February 2011, 03:12 PM

i have done b.a in economics.and now i want to llb so please tell me sir can i do llb.
2nd April 2011, 12:12 PM

hello Sir,
This is Reena. Am 17 from b"lore. Am wating for my 2nd pu result . i hope i may get 73% . is this percentage is okay to do BA LLB ?
2nd April 2011, 12:17 PM

Hello sir ,
This is Reena. Am 17yrs from banglore. Am waiting for my 2pu result. i hope i may get 73% . is this percentage is okay to do BA LLB ?
19th April 2011, 03:23 PM

Hi I am amit (Age20) From kolkata, I am Waiting MY 12th result , I want to know LLB Subjects ( 1st ,2nd and 3rd year) and admit ion in kolkata . Am I eligible for it? pls reply .

pls coll: 0 9051269431
20th April 2011, 02:13 PM

Hello sir..i m doing B.A. in economics.can i choose law as my further study?
20th April 2011, 11:36 PM

i want to know wat are the subject to be taken i mean important
23rd April 2011, 10:26 AM

What are the subjects of 3rd year LLB (semister Pattern) of Mumbai University(3year Course after Graduation)?
10th May 2011, 09:01 PM

Wink Re: Subjects of ba llb course?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;113797]Im a student of BA.LLB and soon i will complete my 2nd year as i have no knowledge that in third year which subject i have to take plz help me sir suggest which sub i can take[/Q
21st June 2011, 10:39 AM

what are the subjects of ba
24th June 2011, 05:27 PM

which is the subject of LL.B third semi.of 3years course
4th July 2011, 03:16 PM

I want to do B.C.A L.L.B 5 years course.What is the procedure ?
22nd July 2011, 06:54 PM

is it necesssary to do graduation after 12th if i want 2 do llb and llm?
7th August 2011, 04:35 PM

What kind of subjects in l.l.b?
7th August 2011, 10:24 PM

which subjects to choose for BA LLB after graduation
8th August 2011, 03:12 PM
G-rocks

Subjects of ba llb course are listed below.

Administrative Law
Business Law
Environmental studies
Family Law
Constitutional Law
Economics
Law of contract
Environmental studies
Business Law
Family Law
Constitutional Law
Law of crimes
Advocacy skills
Administrative Law
Code of Civil Procedure
Law of evidence
Corporate Law
Jurisprudence
Human rights law
public international law
8th August 2011, 08:53 PM

Hi friends this is deepa i completed BA in english, i got 54%, let me know the details of law college in banglore... with the fee details....

Deepa.s
23rd August 2011, 04:02 PM

i have done my bsc with 43.5%, can i take admission in l.l.b?
7th November 2011, 05:39 PM

what are the subjegts of ba llb course in first semester?
8th November 2011, 05:41 PM

i want to know the subjects included in B.Sc L.L.B
9th November 2011, 02:08 AM
Fraction Down

Eligibility For LLB:

1:you have to pass the Higher Secondary School/Intermediate Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination with minimum 50% marks in total and 45% for SC/ST/OBC/PH

2:you should not have compartment in any subject.

3:you age may be maximum 20 years for General/OBC and 22 years for SC/ST/PH.

4:if you are in qualifying examination of your degree,you can also appear provisionally.

Subjects of ba llb course

1.>Legal Method

2.>History-I (Indian History)

3.>Political Science-I

4.>Law of Contract – I

5.>English and Legal Language

6.>Sociology-I (Introduction to Sociology)

7.>Economics-I (Microeconomic Analysis)

8.>Business Law

9.>Family Law – I

10.>Constitutional Law – I

11.>Law of Crimes – I

12.>Advocacy Skills

13.>History – III(History of Modern Europe: 1740-1947)

14.>Political Science – III

For more see the attachment .

File Type: pdf syllabus llb050808.pdf(542.8 KB, 293 views)
9th November 2011, 11:21 AM
iatul89

Hi Friend,

5 Year B.A. L.L.B - Subjects of Study

I Semester
Kannada/Special English/French
(Kannada is compulsory for all those who have studied Kannada as a subject at the SSLC level)
Sociology-I
Political Science-I
Elements of Research

II Semester
English
Sociology-II
Political Science-II
Economics-I

III Semester
History-I
Political Science-III
Economics-II
Constitution

IV Semester
Economics-III
History- II
Contract-I
Psychology

V Semester *
Contract-II
Law of Torts
Family Law –I : Hindu Law
Criminal Law-I : Indian Penal Code

VI Semester
Company Law
Property law
Administrative law
Family law-II :Mohammedan Law & Indian Successation Act

VII Semester
Environmental Law
Labour Law
Criminal Law-II : Criminal Procedure Code etc..
Jurisprudence
Clinical Course-I :Professional Ethics and Professional Accounting System

VIII Semster
Public International
Optional I : Human Rights Law and Practice/Right to information
Optional II : Banking Law/ Insurance Law
Clinical Course-II : Alternative Dispute Resolution Systems

IX Semester
Civil Procedure Code and Limitation Act
Optional III – Intellectual Property rights –I / Penology and Victimology
Optional IV – Interpretation of Statutes and Principles of Legislation / Competition Law.
Clinical Course-III : Drafting , Pleading and Conveyancing

X Semester
Law of Evidence
Taxation
Optional V: Intellectual Property rights –II / White Collar Crimes.
Optional VI-: Women and Criminal Law and Law relating to Child / Law relating to International Trade.
Clinical Course-IV: Moot Court exercise and Internship.

for more detail here i attached PDF file ,kindly check it.

all the best..
File Type: pdf BA_LLB.pdf(542.8 KB, 302 views)
24th November 2011, 07:46 PM

i am Sushmitha from manglore,Karnataka.can u please tell me what is the proceedure to get admission in SDM Law college,Ujire Manglore.How many marks eligible in 12th for LLB admission.what is the fee require in manglore college for llb? LLB course is easy or thaugh?
28th November 2011, 03:07 PM
Shweta1992

The subjects for BALLB are: Political Science, Sociology, Economics besides the respective law subjects in the concerned institute.
Fees vary from college to college which you can find in the official website of the college you wish to study in. It can come at very low costs in purely govt run colleges and comparatively expensive in pvt colleges and National Law Universities.
SOme colleges hold their own exams like NLUO, NLUD, KIIT and Symbiosis. COlleges like ILS, Pune take students based on their 12th marks while other National Law Schools admit students through Common Law Admission Test(CLAT)... ALL THE BEST!!!
2nd December 2011, 07:41 PM

pls mail me question paper of 2009 of CrPC, CPC n Evidence of B.A.LL.B 5 years
13th December 2011, 10:31 PM

where i can purchase kannada text book of 1st sem BALLB,pl give me address around bangalore.as well as i want previous question papers of 1st sem all subjects ,jan 2010 and june 2010.
30th January 2012, 12:33 PM

Dear all wish u will be fine .iam waheed iam a doctor now i working in economic this time i need for ba bechlor of arts all subject & economic development sector study
ragards
30th January 2012, 02:50 PM
drurv

Studies of Law are available mostly in all Universities of India. Some of the major Law Schools in India are:

Symbiosis Law School, Pune.
Balaji Law College, Pune.
Government Law College, Mumbai.
Punjab University, Pune.
National Law Institute, Bhopal.
National Law School of India University, Bangalore.

The Law entrance test generally checks the Legal reasoning, Logical reasoning, Maths, English and General Knowledge of the students.
13th March 2012, 07:39 PM

sir, tell me b.a llb kitna saal ka cource hai
5th April 2012, 10:38 AM

WHATS SUBJECTS ARE INCLUDED IN ENTRANCE LAW EXAM OF PU
4th June 2013, 11:41 AM

I am VSV BHASKER, nellore. I have completed LLB. How to get registration in Bar council or Advocate licence. What are the opportunities available for me. please reply 0 9440216505