24th June 2011, 10:34 PM
Unregistered

Syllabus for Group I and II exam in detail? Qualification marks for those groups?

hi i am studying 4th year b.tech , ece branch . please tel me what is the syllabus for group1 and group2 exams in detail and tell me the quqlification marks in those groups

Related Questions:
  1. Qualification needed for Group 1,2,3,4 exam? Syllabus for group exams?
  2. Which group exam is best for me after doing B.Tech? What is the syllabus?
  3. Am I eligible for Group I or Group II exam if I am 24 years old, B.Com graduate with diploma in Banking and Finance? What is the career prospect in Group I and Group II?
  4. WBUT MCA 2nd Sem Data Structure With C Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  5. What is the syllabus for group II entrance exam?
  6. How to start my studies for CA course? Procedure for the same?
  7. Syllabus of Group I and Group II exam? Books which will be helpful for my preparation? Procedure to apply for exam?
  8. What is the syllabus of Group I and Group II exam? Where can I get the exact simple categorization for 300 questions asked in entrance exam?
  9. How can I get Job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. Jharkhand Board 10th Bengali Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. How much percentage to obtain to pass IPCC examination?
  12. What is the difference between writing 1 group and both groups?
  13. Last date to register for IPCC in May?
  14. Syllabus and Required Qualification for TNPSC Group 1 Exam? How to prepare for the Exam?
  15. WBUT CSE Semester II Mathematics Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  16. Which group should I take in Engineering after scoring 84 marks in EAMCET? Importance of Engineering and its groups?
  17. What should I do after completion of intermediate to do CA course in future? -- [New]