7th December 2010, 07:58 PM
thulasi.t

Syllabus and pattern of NTPC Assistant Chemist Trainee Exam? Past 5 year papers of the exam?

Sir i completed my MSc chemistry. I applied for NTPC Assistant chemist trainee post. kindly give me the complete details for the syllabus and pattern for the exam and last five years question papers .thank you sir.

8th December 2010, 04:35 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Syllabus and pattern of NTPC Assistant Chemist Trainee Exam? Past 5 year papers of the exam?

iwant act exam syallabus&exam date
9th December 2010, 07:45 PM
sekrmsc

Default Re: Syllabus and pattern of NTPC Assistant Chemist Trainee Exam? Past 5 year papers of the exam?

[QUOTE=thulasi.t;264913]Sir i completed my MSc chemistry. I applied for NTPC Assistant chemist trainee post. kindly give me the complete details for the syllabus and pattern for the exam and last five years question papers .thank you sir.[/QUOTE

please email syllabus,papers to [email protected]
9th December 2010, 07:51 PM
sekrmsc

Arrow Re: Syllabus and pattern of NTPC Assistant Chemist Trainee Exam? Past 5 year papers of the exam?

tulsi pls send that information 2 my email id [email protected]
10th December 2010, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

i am ravi apply to assistant chemist trainee plz send syllabus
11th December 2010, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

thirupathi pls send syllabus and pattern for the ntpc assistant chemist trainee post to my email [email protected]

thank you
13th December 2010, 10:32 AM
Unregistered

if some one have syllabus of assistant chemist exam then please send at [email protected] plz
13th December 2010, 02:08 PM
Unregistered

respected sir
piz send syllabus and pattern for the ntpc assistant chemist trainee post to my email [email protected]

thank you
13th December 2010, 02:59 PM
sridharchem

sir,i did my msc organic chemistry from osmsnia university(campus).kindly give me the complete details for the syllabus and pattern for the exam and last five years question papers .thank you sir.