25th June 2012, 01:17 PM

Syllabus and previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant?

i need a syllabus for junior trainee of electrical engineer in vizag steel plant 

and also i need previous question papers of written test  | 

4th July 2012, 12:24 PM

i need a syllabus for junior trainee of electronics engineer in vizag steel plant and also i need previous question papers of written test.. please send me thanking you sir my mail::[email protected] ECE STUDENT.  | 

13th July 2012, 02:01 PM

Syllabus and previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant? 

PLS MAIL ME SIR THANK YOU SIR. MY MAIL ID [email protected]  | 

17th July 2012, 09:02 PM

sir, i  m bimal singh a student electronics and telcom diploma engg . I need some previous year question and syllabus for junior technician exam .which will held on 22 july 2012. 

Plz mail me at [email protected] than i will thankfull to you.  | 

16th August 2012, 05:49 PM

hai sir i am sateesh from DEEE. 

i need the Syllabus and previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant. please mail me the question papers include the 22-07-2012. mail i.d: [email protected]  | 

14th October 2012, 11:21 PM

I am valli and i have applied for the GET(electrical) in TNPL and I recieved a letter for the written test.can you please sesend me the model papers to my [email protected]

4th July 2013, 09:37 PM

sir please send me previous questions for junior traniee of electrical engineer  to my mail [email protected]

6th July 2013, 06:18 PM

sir plz send me vizagsteelplant syallabus in 2013 exam patern in eee department my mail id [email protected]  | 

7th July 2013, 12:47 PM

plz send me vizag steel plant management trainee elctrical dept previous question papers ,my mail id is [email protected]  | 

9th July 2013, 12:42 PM

Syllabus and previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant?                                                                                                    please  MAIL ME SIR THANK YOU SIR. MY MAIL ID [email protected] 

Reply With Quote  | 

20th July 2013, 03:36 PM

plz send me vizag steel plant management trainee elctrical dept previous question papers ,my mail id is [email protected]  | 

6th August 2013, 04:17 PM

i need a syllabus for junior trainee of electronics engineer in vizag steel plant and also i need previous question papers of written test.. please send me thanking you sir my mail::[email protected] ECE STUDENT.  | 

6th August 2013, 04:22 PM

i need a syllabus for junior trainee of electronics engineer in vizag steel plant and also i need previous question papers of written test.. please send me thanking you sir my mail:[email protected]  | 

12th August 2013, 06:10 PM

Sir / Madam, 

Please send the previous year Management Trainee (Electrical) question papers if available in the email Id - ([email protected]). Thanks in advance. Sumanta Kumar Show  | 

27th June 2014, 09:49 PM

sir/madam, 

plz send previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant. please MAIL ME SIR THANK YOU SIR. MY MAIL ID [email protected]  | 

2nd July 2014, 07:49 PM

hai sir/madam  

my name is aditya to request plese send me model / previous question papers Junior Trainee eletronics and instrumentation pls sir my email id [email protected]  | 

5th July 2014, 11:58 AM

hai sir  

my name is tarakaram i requst please send me jounior trainee electrician exam syllbuss&previous question papers pls sir my email id [email protected]  | 

5th July 2014, 09:53 PM

HAI, SIR ... THIS IS ANIL ... I APPLIED  JUNIOR TRAINEE - ELECTRICIAN .. I DONOT KNOW THE SYLLABUUS ... PLZ SEND THE SYLLABUS FOR THIS POST ...  

MY MAIL ID : [email protected]  | 

7th July 2014, 02:05 PM

Sir , I am Ajith.i applied junior trainee mechanical.i dont know the syllabus.so please send me a syllabus and previous year model question papers. 

My mail id: [email protected]  | 

7th July 2014, 11:54 PM

HAI SIR........ THIS IS JAYRAM I APPLIED JR TRAINEE, PLS SEND ME SYLLABUS FOR THIS POST                                                                      MY ID :[email protected]

9th July 2014, 09:22 PM

Hai sir,This is kiran please....., send syllabus&previous papers for electrical junior trainee to  my mail. 

This is my mail id [email protected]  | 

17th July 2014, 06:00 PM

Sir This is shriraj, kindely send me the syllabus & previous modal papers of Junior Trainee  Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant. 

email : [email protected]  | 

19th July 2014, 08:01 AM

sir pl send junior traine of electrical engineer in vizag steeel plantwritten [email protected]

23rd July 2014, 03:01 PM

23rd July 2014, 05:05 PM

l am applyed steel plant trine please send me previous questions papers and syllabus. [email protected]

25th July 2014, 01:24 AM

Mechanical je syllabus and previous paper send me  

[email protected]  | 

2nd August 2014, 01:10 AM

Dear respected sir my name is gopi. Sir i want junior trainee instrumentation previous year question papers... please kindly send to my mail id .   my mail id : [email protected]

8th August 2014, 01:15 PM

Sir i want vizag steel plant jr trainees electrical previous papers and syllabus 

my email id is [email protected]  | 

22nd April 2015, 11:13 PM

Dear respected Sir, please provide the details regarding the syllabus fro Vizag Steel plant exam - for EEE  BE graduates. 

Also if possible please provide a link for previous papers / pattern of exam. Thankyou! my mail id : [email protected]  | 

22nd April 2015, 11:21 PM

Dear respected Sir, please provide the details regarding the syllabus fro Vizag Steel plant exam - for EEE  BE graduates. 

Also if possible please provide a link for previous papers / pattern of exam. Thankyou! my mail id : [email protected]  | 

12th May 2015, 12:48 PM

i need a syllabus for junior trainee of electrical engineer in vizag steel plant 

and also i need previous question papers of written test.please send me to my mail sir. thanking you sir. my email address: [email protected]  | 

26th June 2015, 02:01 AM

NOTE: sir I requesting I want all types of electrical and electronics previous question papers. and in any type of post. I hope u will send to my email. thank you sir  | 

6th December 2015, 01:49 PM

Sir please send me steel plant junior trainee previous year question papers (trade Iti electrical) 

My mail I'd is [email protected]  | 

22nd December 2015, 06:51 AM

Sir please send me vizag steel plant junior trainee "electrical" question papers and syllabus 

My email I'd is ( [email protected])  | 

7th January 2016, 06:38 PM

hai!  sir,This is chiranjeevi. I applied junior trainer post. I have to know what is the syllabus for this post also model questions  plz send me thanking you sir,       this is my mail id          [email protected]

14th June 2017, 07:41 PM

I applied junior trainee post,  diploma eee branch.  Please sir I want previous question papers. 

Please send me...this is my mail id [email protected]  | 

19th June 2017, 11:27 AM

Please send vizag jt previous paper electrical branch.most urjent. 

My email is [email protected]  | 

21st June 2017, 01:45 PM

Sir I am Ganesh.completed in DEEE plz send a previous years question bank in my mail ID. 

[email protected]  | 

29th June 2017, 09:16 AM

Hai sir my name is kumara raja I want to JT model papers in mechanical please send my g mail id  [email protected]