19th March 2011, 09:01 PM
prasadgurubg

Topics available in Ph.D commerce?

Which are the topics available in P.hd commerce?

Can you please reply

30th March 2011, 02:09 AM
saswat1989

Default Re: Topics available in Ph.D commerce?

Commerce is a vast area, you can choose any kind of topics. Still keeping the current trend in mind, I am listing out some apt topics.

1. Business Accounting and its changing trends
2. Men and Machine in work
3. Financial Accounting and its implications
4. Role of a corporate to the soceity
5. Business Information Systems and Accounting
6. E-Commerce and its emerging trends
7. Blogs, Websites and Business Improvement
8. Event based Marketing - Emerging trends

Hope these topics are good enough to choose one from them.
27th April 2011, 11:35 PM

resent phd topic in finance
10th May 2011, 06:05 PM

topics available in ph d commerce
29th July 2011, 04:28 PM

hrm topics available in Ph.D Commerce?

pls reply....

hanitha.
31st July 2011, 02:20 PM

know i want to now that how can i aply in phd exam
31st August 2011, 01:51 PM

now a days most serch area & topic in commers & corporate world ?
12th September 2011, 01:17 PM

ph.d commerce titles ineed
24th November 2011, 06:18 PM
swapna kurian

i want to be joined phd... but i dnt get good topics for doing my thesis in finance .please help me to find out that..
14th January 2012, 01:16 AM

in marketing field what are topics are available in ph.d commerce?
27th January 2012, 12:18 PM

hai sir, i want to new topics in finance please help me
7th February 2012, 12:25 PM

sir please kindly give me topic in organizational behaviour. i registered ph.d 5 months was completed still i am not choosing a topic. if u help me please send e-mail to my address: [email protected]
13th February 2012, 12:30 AM

Which is the best topic in ph.d? It must cover all the aspect in commerce. Pls reply me. Email id [email protected]
13th February 2012, 08:48 PM

in marketing field what are topics available in m.phil comerce?
10th April 2012, 12:51 PM

good morning sir ... i want to do phd in commerce . so please tell me good topics for phd . my mail id ; [email protected]

pls send to my mail id . thank you sir...
14th May 2012, 09:06 PM
deepakjcb

Can you please reply

10th June 2012, 10:09 PM

Can you please reply

thanks[/QUOTE]
27th July 2012, 04:32 PM

i want to be joined phd. in marketing field what are topics are available in ph.d commerce?

s.subendiran
4th August 2012, 08:38 PM

what are the topics available in phd commerce
21st August 2012, 11:17 PM

how can we our topic is not selected by others
22nd August 2012, 05:53 PM
josh98

Topics available in Ph.D. Commerce:

Business Accounts and Its Changing Trends

Event Based Marketing Emerging Trends

Men and Machine in work

Blogs, Websites and Business Improvement

E-Commerce and its emerging Trends

Financial Accouns and its implicants

Role of a Corporate to the society

Business Information systems and accounting

22nd August 2012, 09:27 PM
sirimulla srikanth

TOPICS AVAILABLE IN PH.D COMMERCE:

men And mechine In Work

Role of a corporate to the society

E-Commerce and its emerging trends

Financial Accounts And its Implicants

Blogs,Websites and Business Improvement

25th August 2012, 08:23 PM
guri kaur

HI...!!!!

-->TOPICS IN P.hd COMMERCE ARE AS FOLLOWS:-

-Men and Machine in work

-Blogs,Websites & Business Improvement

-Financial Accounts & Its Implicants

-E-Commerce & its emerging Trends

-Event Based Marketing Emerging Trends

-Role of a Corporate to a Society

-Business Accounts and Its Changing Trends

-Business Information systems and accounting

All the best....go ahead!!

Guri Kaur
27th August 2012, 12:21 AM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Topics Avalaible in PH.D Commerce:

Financial Accounts and its Implicants

E-Commerce and its emerging trends

Role of a Corporate to the Society

Men and Mechine in Work

Blogs,Websits and Business Improvement
27th August 2012, 05:26 AM
drjeet

Originally Posted by prasadgurubg View Post

Can you please reply

::: Ph.D is the doctorate degree :::

Topics available in Ph.D commerce are::

Role of a Corporate to a Society

Business Accounts and Its Changing Trends

Business Information systems and accounting

E-Commerce & its emerging Trends

Men and Machine in work

Blogs,Websites & Business Improvement

Financial Accounts & Its Implicants

All the Best.
27th August 2012, 10:45 AM
soumadeep7

Originally Posted by prasadgurubg View Post

Can you please reply

1. Business Accounting and its changing trends
2. Men and Machine in work
3. Financial Accounting and its implications
4. Role of a corporate to the soceity
5. Business Information Systems and Accounting
6. E-Commerce and its emerging trends
7. Blogs, Websites and Business Improvement
8. Event based Marketing - Emerging trends
27th August 2012, 02:12 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend.........

Topics in Ph.D Commerce : -

** Financial Accounting and its implications

** Men and Machine in work

** Role of a Corporate to the society

** E- Commerce and its emerging trends

** Event Based Marketing and its emerging trends............

** Business Accounting and its changing trends.

** Business Information Systems and Accounting........

all the best...........

Regards...........
29th August 2012, 01:14 AM
Ravikanth2027

Topics in Ph.D Commerce :

E-commerce & Emerging trends
Business Accounting & Changing trends
Business Information systems & Accounting
Role of a corporate to the society
Men & Machine in Work
Financial Accounting & Implications
Blogs , Websites & Business Improvement
Event based Marketing - Emerging trends
9th November 2012, 06:49 PM

give me the list of phd topic in finance
31st December 2012, 09:50 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz suggest me some topics for phd in commerce!
23rd March 2013, 05:29 PM

Plz suggest me for phd in commerce topics and how to select a cource in phd
23rd March 2013, 06:29 PM
sumansin

Commerce is interchange of goods or commodities, especially on a large scale, between different countries or between populations within the same country.

Topics in Ph.D Commerce --

Importance of E-Commerce
Event based Marketing Emerging trends
Historical
Development of Nations
Governmental Policy
Technology
Staple Goods
Financial Accounting and Business Accounting
Business Information Systems and Accounting
Role of a corporate to the soceity
10th October 2013, 02:21 PM

what should be done first? choose the topic or choose the guide?
S.D.
23rd May 2014, 04:07 PM

hi sir, i am doing chartered accountant cource, i have interest to do phd. who many years its required to complete phd after complete ca studies