15th September 2010, 02:11 AM
sivatanga

TTD junior assistant model papers

HI sir,
I am writing TTD exam in this month. could please send me model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination

my mail id is [email protected]

Venkat Boddu

15th September 2010, 04:49 AM
Rickers

Default Re: TTD junior assistant model papers

You can get fully solved previous year practice paper from
http://www.ajantunes.com/ctl/pdf/TTD_Installation.pdf
If you will not find there then i have already attached the sample paper so kindly go through the attachment.
File Type: pdf TTD_information.pdf(511.9 KB, 2787 views)
15th September 2010, 03:10 PM
nani629

hai this is suresh i prepare for TTD Jr.Assistant post.So plz send any material regarding this or plz send model papers to my mail

15th September 2010, 03:14 PM

hi sir, this is subramanyam plsease forward TTD junior Assistant examination model papers to my mail id [email protected]
15th September 2010, 03:49 PM

HI SIR I AM BODANAM VENKATESWARLU COULD YOU PLS MY HALL TICKET
15th September 2010, 06:27 PM

HI sir,
I am writing TTD exam in this month. could please send me model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination

Suresh babu
15th September 2010, 07:31 PM
chaitu667

Hai bro!

General subjects for the TTD exam.
1. Analytical Ability
2. Mathematical Ability
3. Logical Reasoning
4. Knowledge in English
5. Knowledge in Telugu
6. General Knowledge

This question Booklet provides both the English and Telugu version of the questions.

However, Telugu version is not provided for Knowledge in English Section.

Similarly, English version is not provided for Knowledge in Telugu section

Exam may be held at Tirupathi. If more candidates applied for this post exam conducts other places also.

I think the following paper will be helpful for you!

All the best!
File Type: pdf TTDPAPER-1.pdf(125.3 KB, 1876 views)
15th September 2010, 09:29 PM

SIR i am writing ttd exam could you please send me model paper on ttd junior assistant examination my mail id is [email protected]
15th September 2010, 09:57 PM
lokesh.g

HI sir,
my id [email protected]
15th September 2010, 10:36 PM

HI sir,

uday
16th September 2010, 11:27 AM

My name is prasuna,
Iam writing ttd Jr assistant exam in this month i want model question papers and syllabus to prepare the exam, iam in chennai telugu books are not available here, please give me the details of these syllabus and question papers
16th September 2010, 12:11 PM

Dear Members !
I got the TTD Junior Assistant model papers from Ap state exam blog spot.
Please find the attachement sample model paper here.

File Type: pdf TTDJrAsstsMODELPAPER.pdf(138.1 KB, 1358 views)
16th September 2010, 04:33 PM

hi, this is Hari i prepare for TTD Jr.Assistant post.So plz send any material regarding this or plz send model papers to my mail [email protected]
16th September 2010, 07:07 PM

any body would post some model questions please?
16th September 2010, 10:27 PM

sir, i am writing jrassistance exam.could u please send me the model papers.my mail id is [email protected]

sirisha
17th September 2010, 12:48 PM

hi, this is k.durvasulu i prepare for TTD Jr.Assistant post.So plz send any material regarding this or plz send model papers to my mail [email protected]
17th September 2010, 01:07 PM

hi sir my name is jyothsna i am preparing for ttd exam i need model question papers pls gve information my mail id is [email protected]
18th September 2010, 10:11 AM

plz Send me TTD junior assistant model papers and syllabus
My Mail ID:[email protected]
18th September 2010, 03:38 PM

I WANT JUNIOR ASSISTANT MODEL PAPER
18th September 2010, 04:00 PM

hi sir my name is priya i am preparing for ttd exam i need model question papers pls gve information my mail id is [email protected]
20th September 2010, 12:03 PM

Dear Members! Please find the attachment regarding TTD Jr Assistant Model paper.
File Type: pdf TTDJrAsstsMODELPAPER.pdf(138.1 KB, 884 views)
20th September 2010, 01:20 PM

Sir, this is bhagya i prepare for TTD Jr assistant post. So plz send any matirial regarding this or plz send model papers to my e-mail
20th September 2010, 01:32 PM

hi sir my name is balaji i am preparing for ttd exam i need model question papers pls gve information my mail id is [email protected]
20th September 2010, 01:34 PM

sir, please forward model paper of juniro assistant of ttd and typist model paper. my id is [email protected]
20th September 2010, 02:56 PM

hi this is surendra can anyone help me out to find ebooks download for ttd jr assistant
20th September 2010, 03:26 PM

HI sir,

20th September 2010, 03:36 PM
moorthy41

sir this is murthy,

Please send ttd junior assistant latest papers
my mail id:
20th September 2010, 05:46 PM

Dear Sir/Madam, Please send the model papers for junior assistant exam Asap.
21st September 2010, 11:18 AM

please send me the model papers for jr assistant posts
21st September 2010, 12:50 PM

HI sir,

K.J.N.Kumari
21st September 2010, 12:59 PM

HI sir,
I am writing TTD exam in this month. could please send me model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination urgent sir please

K.J.N.Kumari
21st September 2010, 03:18 PM

hi sir my name is satyanarayan, i am preparing for ttd junior assistant exam i need model question papers pls gve information my mail id is [email protected]
21st September 2010, 03:46 PM
sravan_99934

hi my name is sravan kumar
ide site lo papers pettaru down load chesuko
my exm cntr is bairagipatteda
if urs exm cntr is same plse call me
im frm kakinada
my cell no :9948082642
21st September 2010, 04:38 PM

hi sir my name is jalaja i am preparing for ttd exam i need model question papers pls give information
my mail id [email protected]
21st September 2010, 05:26 PM

I want to T.T.D test papers. Please send test papers for junior Assistant Exam.

My Email ID Address is [email protected]
22nd September 2010, 06:24 PM

OM NAMO VENKATESAYA
SIR THIS IS CHAITANYA APPLIED FOR JUNIOR ASSISTANT POST N ATTENDING FOR THE EXAMINATION ON 26.09.2010. PLS SEND ME MODEL QUESTION PAPERS. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL SIR.
22nd September 2010, 08:40 PM
ranjiforu

thank u so much for providing model papers. this will help us a lot.
22nd September 2010, 08:44 PM
ranjiforu

thank u so much. this is very useful to us.... thanks a lot
22nd September 2010, 10:58 PM

hello sir .this is ramana.sir plz send to me junior assistant model paper-2010.plz requst to me.
plz send me sir.plz give me model papers in my id [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 11:31 AM

Hi sir please send me the model question papers for TTD junior Assistants jobs for my e mail [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 02:31 PM

please sen a model paper for ttd junior assistant exam.

my email id:[email protected]
23rd September 2010, 03:40 PM

hi sir my name is priya i am preparing for ttd exam i need model question papers pls gve information my mail id is [email protected]
hai priya do u receive any syllabus for TTD Jr. Asst., recruitment
23rd September 2010, 03:57 PM

hello sir .this is ramakrishna.sir plz send to me junior assistant model paper-2010.plz requst to me.
plz send me sir.plz give me model papers in my id [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 08:23 PM

I am writing TTD exam in this month. could please send me model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination.
this my mail Id:[email protected]
24th September 2010, 02:50 AM

ple send model papers to my mail ple [email protected]
24th September 2010, 06:41 PM
theja chowdary

Post Re: TTD junior assistant model papers

could please send me model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination

25th September 2010, 09:05 PM

please send ttd junior exam syllabus my mail id is [email protected]
26th September 2010, 01:12 AM
kalsci

Smile TTD junior assistant model papers

General subjects for the TTD exam.
1. Analytical Ability
2. Mathematical Ability
3. Logical Reasoning
4. Knowledge in English
5. Knowledge in Telugu
6. General Knowledge

This question Booklet provides both the English and Telugu version of the questions.

However, Telugu version is not provided for Knowledge in English Section.

Similarly, English version is not provided for Knowledge in Telugu section

Exam may be held at Tirupathi. If more candidates applied for this post exam conducts other places also.

I think the following paper will be helpful for you!

All the best![/QUOTE]

Thanks a lot......
7th October 2010, 07:18 PM

we want September 2010 question paper
10th October 2010, 09:11 AM

halo what is the syllabus for AE posts in ttd for exam