5th January 2012, 05:21 PM
Universities and colleges in Kerala and India offering Ph.D?
Am post graduate in mass communication and journalism ,i want to know about the universities and colleges in Kerala and India offering Ph D.Whan to apply,date etc?
15th February 2012, 05:05 PM
Re: Universities and colleges in Kerala and India offering Ph.D?
Department of Journalism - University of Chennai Madurai Kamraj University Department of Journalism - Banaras Hindu University Each of these universities follows different admission process and schedule and therefore, you must visit to their official website in order to get complete information regarding the course as well as their admission process and schedule. |
2nd March 2012, 07:11 PM
i want to do phd in mathematics, do you this programme.
1st January 2013, 12:13 AM
In India, there are very few Institutes which offers Ph.D in Journalism and related fields and they are:
Department of Journalism - University of Chennai Madurai Kamraj University Department of Journalism - Banaras Hindu University Each of these universities follows different admission process and schedule and therefore, you must visit to their official website in order to get complete information regarding the course as well as their admission process and schedule. |
12th November 2013, 08:12 PM
I want to do Phd in hr . Please guide the Colleges or universities in kerala. I have done MBA in hr@marketing in anna university in coimbatore. Kindly mail me any related information on my E-mail id that is [email protected]