1st July 2010, 12:45 PM
ashakonnur

Vacancies in Kolhapur schools for Librarian Post?

I wanted to know the vacancies in schools for the librarian post

Please reply

16th March 2011, 09:37 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Vacancies in Kolhapur schools for Librarian Post?

Hi, Dear,
Please visit on below link, you will get sure help from these links.

http://www.timesjobs.com/candidate/JobDetailView.html?from=submit&adId=50151005&bc=IN T&sequence=0&counter=1&utm_source=Indeed&utm_mediu m=organic&utm_campaign=Indeed

Other Related Posts You Might Be Interested InVacancy For Teacher Post In Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) , New Delhi

1. KVS Recruits for TGT, PRT and Miscellaneous Teaching Posts for the Year 2011-12
2. Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruits for Various Posts
3. KVS Recruits PG Teachers for the Year 2011-12
4. Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan recruits to Officer Cadres and Non Teaching Posts for its Offices/Schools spread all over India.
5. Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan recruits 233 Post Graduate Teachers, 277 Graduate
6. Teachers, 536 Primary Teachers 26 Librarians,

All the very best dear

24th April 2011, 02:26 PM

hi i am M.Phil in library science and want to do job in kendriyan vidyalas in delhi region kindly guide me when new recuitments will come
5th May 2011, 04:57 AM
Scout

Angry Re: Vacancies in Kolhapur schools for Librarian Post?

What a joy to find someone else who tkhins this way.
29th June 2011, 12:12 PM

I am mMA B lib & inf sci please call me these post
26th July 2011, 02:45 PM

hi I am M.A. B.Lib D.C.A Hardwarecomputer. please call mefor theschool librarian post. thanks
8th September 2011, 03:12 PM

sir,i am BLIS(gold medlist,ignou,22 convocation,2011 ), MLIS (appe aring ,theory completed 65%,project is going now).pls call me for the post of librarian.thanks. smriti sinha (smriti_sinha2@yahoo.com)
5th March 2012, 08:30 PM

I am santosh dhondu kengale. I am B.A B.Lib&I.Sc diploma compleat .my contaecet no-9405434031

Search: 
Related Articles: