18th February 2013, 03:52 PM

Is Vinayaka Mission University UGC recognized?

Is vinayaka mssions university ugc recognised?...pelase give me the details

10th May 2013, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Is Vinayaka Mission University UGC recognized?

Is vinayaka mIssions university ugc recognized?...please give me the details
17th June 2013, 09:18 PM

Is vinayaka Mission University Distance course of MA(sociology) is Valid or not ? please tell me quickly as soon as possible.
18th June 2013, 04:45 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend yes, The Vinayaka Mission University is approved by UGC.

UGC stands for University Grant Commission.

This university is also approved by DEC(Distance Education Council) and AICTE(All India
Council for Technical Education).

For other details you can visit its official site - http://www.vinayakamission.com

All the best.......
18th June 2013, 10:06 PM

Yes, Vinayak Mission University, Salem, Tamilnadu is approved and recognised by University Grant Commission(UGC) In exercise of the power conferred by Section 3 of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956 of the Central Government.
19th June 2013, 09:10 AM

Is vinayaka mssions university ugc recognised?...pelase give me the details

The vinayaka mission university-Directorate of Distance education commenced its programs in 2007 with the objective of widening access to higher education for diversified learners at national and global levels.

Yes , Vinayaka Mission University is recognized because Vinayaka Mission University is approved by UGC , AICTE and DEC .

For other details you can visit its official site http://www.vinayakamission.com
13th November 2013, 05:26 PM

Can do law from affilated law colleger after passing BA from Vinayaka Missiion University
17th September 2014, 12:30 AM

how i get the result publication date of M.Sc. 2nd year 2009 january batch under vinayaka mission university
7th March 2015, 08:16 PM

vinayak mission university ugc recognised hai but net par ugc ke list me show kyo nahi kar raha hai
9th July 2015, 03:23 PM

vinayaka mission university is said to be Deemed university, but while searching in UGC website it has no information about it. So we are confused how to take this university as?
24th November 2015, 10:22 PM

Is one year distance course dppt from vinayaka university valid for nursery teacher .please reply.
20th June 2017, 07:33 PM

Whether after completing B Ed from Vinayaka missions university one can be eligible for teacher post under Central/state CBSE schools