14th May 2011, 12:14 PM
What is the Airhostess Training Fee? Which are the centers in Andhra Pradesh?
Could u please mention to me the Airhostess trining fee.trining period,centers in andrapradesh
24th August 2011, 12:20 AM
Re: What is the Airhostess Training Fee? Which are the centers in Andhra Pradesh?
The fees for Air hostess differs from Institute to institute.
It range is from 75,000 to 3 lacs for the entire training. I am giving you the idea of Indian Academy of Aeronautical Engineering. Its fees is 75,000 if you pay it in chance BUT if you pay in installments then at the time of admissions you have to pay 40,000 and after 3 months you have to pay 40,000. About the institute of air hostess :: 1. AHA himayat nagar,Hyedrabad 2.Avalon Academy Hyedrabad 3.Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess training Hyedrabad 4.Sristys aviation Hyedrabad 5.Kingfisher Training academy Hyedrabad |
30th September 2011, 01:49 AM
Re: What is the Airhostess Training Fee? Which are the centers in Andhra Pradesh?
my name is iqbal.now 2 pass.i want air hostess cabin crew job.how much totaly fee.?
1st December 2011, 08:32 PM
Hi,am of 17 years nd completed my 12th standard,nd also hav 5.3 height nd am also fair..so can i bcom a air hostess ,
if so then plz give me the full information abt it.... plzzzzz... |
8th December 2011, 05:11 PM
basicully COURSE DURATION is 1 year.
ACADEMIC FEES STRUCTURE : Course Fee - Rs. 75000.00. Or at the time of admission - Rs. 40000.00. Air Hostess Training Institute (Affiliated with Rai University International) 6- 30,31,32, Bala Nagar Hyderabad-500 037 (Andhra Pradesh) Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training Affiliated to: Deemed University 202, 5-10-188/2, Hill Fort Road, Adarsh Nagar Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500034 Andhra Pradesh Landmark: Opposite Thrimala Thrupathi Devasthanam Phone: (40) 65156618 , 65777626 best of luck |
15th January 2012, 12:22 AM
How to get admission in air hostess training college? what are the percentage cutoff for 10 2 students? what is the fees structure for air hostess training (aha) colleges.
27th January 2012, 12:48 PM
i completed my 12th exam.i am studying in F.Y B.A.is it possible for me to do the air-hostess course?someone tell me that there are many sacrifice in its training is it true?
24th February 2012, 01:15 AM
iam a student of second year dimploma of enginiring,can i do the course of airhostess after completing my diploma?n my economic condition is not well so did i get any kind of help?
25th February 2012, 03:17 PM
COURSE DURATION is 1 year.
ACADEMIC FEES STRUCTURE : Course Fee - Rs. 75000.00. Or at the time of admission - Rs. 40000.00. Air Hostess Training Institute (Affiliated with Rai University International) 6- 30,31,32, Bala Nagar Hyderabad-500 037 (Andhra Pradesh) Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training Affiliated to: Deemed University 202, 5-10-188/2, Hill Fort Road, Adarsh Nagar Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500034 Andhra Pradesh Landmark: Opposite Thrimala Thrupathi Devasthanam |
28th February 2012, 09:15 PM
Eligibility for CSIR UGC NET entrance examination:
You Must have a M.Sc. or equivalent degree with minimum 55% aggregate marks And the final year Students of M.Sc. are also eligible to appear in CSIR NET exams. Age Eligibility Criteria - For Junior Research fellowship – You must be between 19 –28 years of age. For Lectureship – There is no upper age limit. You should be at least 19 years of age. |
12th March 2013, 05:36 PM
Hi...
Friends, Eligible for CSIR UGC NET Entrance exam like :: ==================================== *** The candidates must be complete M.Sc graduation degree in any recognized university. *** your degree with minimum 55 % of marks. *** Age limit , For Junior Research Fellowship 19 to 28 years. For Lectureship at list 19 yeas. All the best.............................. |
9th April 2013, 12:29 PM
hai,,
The fees for Air hostess differs from Institute to institute. It range is from 75,000 to 3 lacs for the entire training. I am giving you the idea of Indian Academy of Aeronautical Engineering. Its fees is 75,000 if you pay it in chance BUT if you pay in installments then at the time of admissions you have to pay 40,000 and after 3 months you have to pay 40,000. About the institute of air hostess :: 1. AHA himayat nagar,Hyedrabad 2.Avalon Academy Hyedrabad 3.Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess training Hyedrabad 4.Sristys aviation Hyedrabad 5.Kingfisher Training academy Hyedrabad |
19th May 2013, 02:12 PM
Hi i am anjali i wants to become an air hostess. how much total fees of air hostess course of frankfinn in hyedrabad? my height is 5.3 . Is there any criteria of marks to be an air hostess?