23rd December 2010, 09:47 PM
Unregistered

What are the career opportunities after B.Tech computer science if scored less marks in final year?

hello i am studying in last year of computer science & engineering but i have low marks i just wanted to ask u that about my career opportunities

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better between B.Tech computer science and electronics?
  2. Career options after Btech computer science if a student is not good in programming? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do MCA or MS after passing B>Tech final year in computer science?
  4. How to get a job in my final year after pursuing B.Tech final year in computer science?
  5. Job Opportunities for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of Computer Science?
  6. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Should I pursue M.Sc or any other course?
  7. Is it good to join NIFT for MF.Tech for better career opportunities?
  8. Can I apply for PSU exam after passing B.Tech computer science? What are the opportunities in PSU?
  9. What are the job opportunities available for Btech CSE students in Railways?
  10. Internship opportunities for B.E final year student of computer science in Indore and Jabalpur?
  11. How to do B.Tech after completing BSc in computer science with 50% marks
  12. Am I eligible to do M.Sc in Environmental Science? Universities offering this course? Career opportunities after doing M.Sc in Environmental Science?
  13. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th (Computer Science)? -- [New]
  14. What are the opportunities available after passing 12th science with 75%?
  15. What are the opportunities in US? I am studying B.E computer science
  16. What are the career opportunities after completing B.Sc Statistics, Maths and Computer Science?
  17. Opportunities in Private Sector for a B.Tech final year student who has scored 30.33 marks in GATE?