7th December 2016, 09:12 PM
payel Manna

What are the career opportunities available after completing Accountancy Honors? Can I get a job in Private or Government Banks?

Respected Sir, I am a student of 2nd year Accountancy honors from Sivnath Sastri College. I can't understand that what course should I choose for my career. I am interested in Banking job so I want to know what are the career opportunities available after completing Accountancy Honors? Can I get a job in Private or Government Banks? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities after completing B.Sc (Chemistry honors)?
  2. What is the difference between nationalized and private sector bank? Which job would be better?
  3. What are the job opportunities available after completing Graduation with B.Sc Zoology Honors? -- [New]
  4. Scope after doing economics hons. from DU? opportunities in private sector jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Job opportunities for a candidate through B.Com(Corporate Accountancy) course?
  6. Last 5 years question papers for science? I have completed my MSc and B.Ed
  7. How to get job in private banks? List of vacancies in banks of Gujarat?
  8. Job opportunities in Government sector for Accountancy Honours student?
  9. Job opportunities in Government as well as Private Sectors for B.Tech(ECE) candidate?
  10. Which one among B.Sc and MBBS have better career opportunities and benefits? Which one should I pursue to get a Government job after completing Diploma?
  11. What are the advantages of doing B.Com after CBSE 12th?
  12. What are the job opportunities available in private sector after completing M.Sc Computers?
  13. Any vacancies in Banking and government sector in Gujarat? How to get jobs in private banks?
  14. Job opportunities for B.Com(Accountancy) Honours candidate?
  15. Am I eligible to sit for Bank PO exam? I have done B.Com Accountancy honors with 43.25%