14th January 2013, 08:45 PM

What is the date of the entrance exam of CHS?

date of entrance exam in chs class 10 commerse 2013 & fee details ,syllabse place where chs entrance form will available and its cost ,important topics for preparetion of this exam & grade require for chs entrance

14th February 2013, 08:08 PM

Default Re: What is the date of the entrance exam of CHS?

What is the realease date of CHS entrance exam form for class 9th ?
8th March 2013, 09:27 PM

What is the last date of application form of chs enterance exam for class9?
8th March 2013, 09:31 PM

8th March 2013, 09:32 PM

8th March 2013, 10:37 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

date of entrance exam in chs class 10 commerse 2013 & fee details ,syllabse place where chs entrance form will available and its cost ,important topics for preparetion of this exam & grade require for chs entrance
CHS(Central Hindu School) is Affiliated to CBSE(Central Board of Secondary Education) and it is under the Benaras Hindu University.

In order to take Admission in this school,you will have to fulfill these Eligibility Criteria :-

Educational qualification :-
-->>You should be passed out in class 10/Secondary Education from recognized board/university.

-->>Your minimum age should be 14 years.

Marks :-
-->>Your minimum marks in English should be 65%.
-->>Your minimum marks in Science should be 85%.
-->>Your minimum marks in Mathematics should be 80%.

Exam Pattern :-
-->>There will be two sections.
-->>This sections will be Subjective and General sections.
-->>Each sections will include 150 questions.
-->>Each sections will be of 2 hours.
-->>Total marks will be of 300 Marks.

Syllabus Details :-

SUBJECTIVE SECTION
-->>Physics.
-->>Chemistry.
-->>Biology.
-->>Mathematics.
NOTE:-All questions in this sections will be from class 9 & 10.

GENERAL SECTION

-->>General English Grammar.
-->>Logical Reasoning.
-->>General Knowledge.

4th May 2013, 12:00 AM

my brother wants to take admission in class 9 so what's last date for application form submission?kindly answer me now.
4th May 2013, 10:31 AM

very thanks to all successful aspirants of civil service exam 2012 , once again you are backbone of India thanks a lot,
4th May 2013, 01:10 PM
TARA001

Hello Friend ,

Central Hindu School (CHS) Kamachha, Varanasi, Banaras of BHU was Conducted Entrance Examination for Admissions in CHS.

www.bhu.ac.in is Official Website of Banaras Hindu University Central Hindu School

Or you can also visit this page for clear nformation :

http://www.bhu.ac.in/cghs.htm

Educational Qualification :

> > Must have passed 10 from recognized school/board .

> > Age must be above 14 years but below 19 years .

> > Minimum aggregate % must be above in subjects like : English , Science & Maths 75% .

Hope it helps !!
Good luck
4th May 2013, 04:13 PM
vkghanghas

date for chs is gone it is only in the month of april
12th May 2013, 04:15 PM

What is the date of entrance exam of CHS?
11th August 2013, 05:11 AM
amit89itbhu

forms for the CHS would be out in April ( general it comes out in April first week every year)
You would find all relevant details in the prospectus.

General eligibility and qualification
You should have done your 10th from recognized board and your age should be atleast 14 years. ( maximum age 19 years)

you should have atleast 80% in Maths, 85% in science and 65% in English

you would be test on your subject knowledge and general awareness and language.
it has two section of 150 marks each and of 2 hour each.
One section for your subjects such as physics, chemistry, Biology, mathematics and other section is for language and general awareness or general knowledge

29th April 2014, 02:09 AM

Please tell me what to read for entrance exam for commerce for class 11....?
21st January 2015, 12:25 AM

I m adity kumar yadav i want to do adammision in class11(chs) to art side can it b please inform me at this no. 7071280975
28th May 2016, 05:52 AM

I want the syllabus of class 6th entrance exam question paper My cell no. 7068093100 please
25th February 2017, 09:54 AM

When when is the exam of CHS of CBSE of class 9th when is the exam of CHS of CBSE board of class 9th