22nd January 2014, 04:37 PM

What is the eligibility for TGT Art and IGD Bombay

For tgt arts graduation and i.g.d.bombay is suffcient qualification ?

29th May 2014, 01:36 PM

Default Re: What is the eligibility for TGT Art and IGD Bombay

I have 10th 80 marks out of 100 and 1 subject 12th only 50 out of 100 and after I g d Bombay c grad completed with B.A than after I what to do
30th November 2014, 07:49 AM

Kindly, tell me what is the syllabus for entrance exam of it, as I submitted application form for igd Bombay issued by "Sai Kala Sansthan", Allhabad!!!!!!!
30th January 2015, 01:18 PM

Am I eligible for tgt exam I done grudatuation and igd bombay exam?
6th February 2015, 05:31 PM

Is the percentage of high school and intermediate exams required to submit for tgt exam?
19th April 2015, 03:36 PM

I am graduate and passed with technical art am i eligible for art teacher
11th June 2015, 10:23 AM

I am 42 yrs old and graduation from arts stream so wants deploma from IGD bombay and now at ptesent living at Rampur U.P. and belong to Uttrakhand so please suggest me that I wants to do this for gov. Job
Girish chandra
Mb. 0893881551
18th August 2015, 11:20 PM

I have completed b.ed. in2013-2014 and I.g.d. Bombay art course in2012- 2013 may I obtain a government job
15th September 2015, 10:23 AM

I passed my 12th through science side and after that i qualified I.G.D and now I am doing B.Sc . How can I become an goverment art teacher?
18th January 2016, 10:13 PM

I have completed b.ed from hindi n sst subject.
now I perusing technical drawing.
am I eligible for art teacher and I wants diploma from igt Bombay.
how can I become an government art teacher ?
2nd March 2016, 06:59 PM

We can sit in t.g.t. exam after complete IGD Bombay course. I have complete my graduation.
16th March 2016, 05:48 PM

I have only enter drawing and igd bombey. I have completed BA without drawing
can I do tgt with igd ? v p hernol many mathura up
20th June 2016, 12:11 AM

Sir I have done my 12(PCM) with additional subject Art &BA with (hindi literature,general eng,English literature,Economics)&IGD Bombay. Can I apply for TGT art.pls reply.
30th June 2016, 09:11 AM

I have completed b.a. and I have passed pravidhik Kala in 12th can I apply for up tgt art teacher
3rd July 2016, 07:14 PM

Sir i have complete my 10 2, and also completed I.G.D BOMBAY ART. With C grade so plz tell me can i apply any job form in this circle????
15th December 2016, 10:21 PM

Sir / Madam, I did 12 th from Art side and and also did Bombay Art but in Graduation my marks 48 % then can I apply TGT Exam ?

Please reply [email protected]
28th March 2017, 01:26 AM

I have done is inter drawing and if bombay art and graduation from art stream with48 percent can I apply for tgt art teacher?
9th May 2017, 01:56 PM

I have passed B.A in art stream and 10th and 12th passed from art subject. Now I am doing IGD Bombay Art. Please, tell me how to get a art teacher government job.
4th July 2017, 03:36 PM

I have done IGD Bombay course after 12th but didn't take drawing in b.a . Can I make a government teacher of arts
1st September 2018, 02:44 PM

I have done 10th in drawing and 12th in drawing and i have IGD Bombay I have done BSc bio. Please tell me can I sit in the exam of Tgt art/drawing teacher?
7th April 2019, 10:45 AM

I am intermediate passed out I want to take admission in Bombay art I passed my intermediate with commerce can I apply for Bombay art
28th June 2019, 09:35 PM

I was done tec.. Art with one sub.. Graduation in BA and IGDB bombay art can i eligible for TGT or not
19th April 2020, 02:25 PM

Is igd bombay art also occur in english? Are questions were also asked in english?
21st May 2020, 10:19 AM

I want. To apply for TGT
We can apply for TGT after 12th and IGD Bombey
31st October 2020, 10:30 PM

I am b a and pravidhik kala is applcable for tgt art up
11th January 2022, 07:51 PM

Can I apply for UP TGT exam after completing B.A Drawing and Painting.