3rd January 2012, 12:30 AM
rajveer8270

What is the fee structure for CCNA course from NIIT?

how many fee of CCNA course from NIIT? plz give me fee structure's detail
plzz send me details on my mail id..

3rd May 2012, 12:01 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for CCNA course from NIIT?

please send me the fee structure details of ccna course from niit ,on my e mail id .......
16th May 2012, 07:54 AM

I am an final yr B.E(ECE) student in anna university of tech trichy,i have 75% upto my 7th sem.so want to do CCNA course in NIIT .what will be their fees structure.ple send details to my mail [email protected]
4th June 2012, 12:51 AM

Iam an final year of BE-ECE .i have 70% till 6th semister. I want to do ccna course in NIIT.so please send me full details and fees structure of CCNA course to my mail ID ( [email protected])
12th July 2012, 10:16 AM

I have passed my B.E (Information science) 2012-batch with 65% aggregate i would like to do ccna , Please send me the complete Fee structure and exam dates and course details....
16th July 2012, 08:07 PM

what is d fee in niit for ccna and ccnp
5th November 2012, 10:50 AM

I recently visited NIIT centre in T-Nagar. They charge 30,000 rupees for CCNA which includes the exam fees. They charge 15,000 without the exam fees.
27th December 2012, 10:32 AM

Iam final year of B.tech-ECE .i have 70% till 6th semister. I want to doccna course in NIIT.so please send me full details and fees structure of CCNA course to my mail ID ( [email protected])
30th May 2013, 06:20 PM

i have completed b.tech in ece with 71%. isccna course is useful for me.tell me the details of ccna course and fee structure also.tell me the duration also.
1st July 2013, 05:57 PM

i have completed my b.tech (ece) with 75% n i want to do ccna. Plz provide me all the details of this course. tell me about the fee structure n its duration.
14th July 2013, 08:37 AM

I am compeleted my graduation B.E(ECE) with 70% and I think to pursue CCNA in NIIT ,provide me the fee and
duration of course and they will aks any extra fees send me detailes ([email protected])
22nd July 2013, 01:56 PM

what is the fee structure for CCNA course from NIIT?
28th July 2013, 09:19 PM

I completed my graduation B.E with an aggregate of 80% and i want to do CNNA in NIIT..please provide me the fee details([email protected])
25th September 2013, 11:13 AM

I AM completed my graduation B.E(ECE) WITH 69% AND I WANT DETAILS ABOUT CCNA IN NIIT FESS STRUCTURE AND DURATION, AND I ALSO CURRENTLY WORKED IN ROYAL INFO TECH PVL, SO I NEED SUNDAY TIME , [email protected], [email protected] cont:9790794414
21st October 2013, 10:01 PM

can i knw the CCNA in NNIT fee structure and duration...... can i get to my mail id([email protected])
4th December 2013, 04:23 PM

[email protected] .... i am from pondicherry... mail me the fees structure and contact number . im interested to do ccna in niit.
31st December 2013, 06:47 PM

I want to know the fees structure and duration of CCNA course in coimbatore
14th January 2014, 04:32 PM

what is fees of ccna in niit ,gurgaon send me a mail to [email protected]
20th January 2014, 09:56 AM

please send me the fee structure details of ccna course and certification both with tax included from niit ,on my email id [email protected] bcoz i want to immediate join so plz send me soon
20th January 2014, 09:59 AM

please send me the fee structure details of ccna course and certification both with tax included from niit ,on my email id [email protected] bcoz i want to immediate join so plz send me soon
20th January 2014, 09:59 AM

11th February 2014, 11:22 AM

am sathish, I finish my M.school.cs in bharatiar university, I need some details and structure about CCNA course. Is it valuable for all networking job....
14th March 2014, 11:31 AM

hi. am sarita, I finish my hardware networking course in Sim technology institute, i need some details and structure about CCNA course. on my email id [email protected] bcoz i want to immediate join so plz send me soon
16th March 2014, 07:10 AM

hi am rahul(mysore) nw am in 6thsem(b.e) i was detained 3yrs due to sme accident n i ll cmplete my degree on 2015 ..so if i did ccna course can i get gud job r nt? ...b'coz am feeling very sad abt my future bcoz of 3yr detain nd after cmpleted b.e my agreegate it ll be around 56 -58 so plz frnds give me suggestions....
3rd April 2014, 01:18 PM

I want to know the fees structure and duration of CCNA course in delhi.. i have recently pass out in 12 class.. plz give all information about this course [email protected]..??
13th April 2014, 08:33 PM

28th May 2014, 05:16 PM

Hello my self praveen.recently finished my studies now i steped up to study ccna. So kindly send me dee structure. And mention the exam fee also..my mail is [email protected]
24th June 2014, 09:44 AM

hi am pradeepa completed BE-ECE with 80%.2011 passed out.please send me the fee structure for CCNA course in NIIT
5th July 2014, 10:00 PM

hi i am lalit BE final yr please send me fees structure of CCNA course on my mail id [email protected]
15th July 2014, 04:57 AM

Hi, I'm Naveen I'm from bangalore; I've completed my BCOM 2013 pass out and currently working in Technical process, so I want to do CCNA\MCSE course so pls send me the fee structure for the same to my mail ID([email protected]).....Thank you
18th July 2014, 11:32 AM

Hi myself Sanjeev kumar from raisoni college. I want to do ccna course. pls send me fee structure of ccna. id- sanjeev.311994@ gmail. com
2nd August 2014, 12:34 PM

iam Bagyaraj am in bangalore .. i hav comleted my BCOM 2012, and i want to do CCNA couress so please send me the fee structre and how many month for the same for the same
my mail id [email protected]
14th September 2014, 12:43 PM

I am doing mca in miet college my 4th sem percentage was 74% wat iis the fees structure including exam fees also so plz mail to me sir.my mail id [email protected]
9th October 2014, 12:19 PM

Good morning sir I need some information for ccna cource detail and fees structure..?
Pls send info my email id: [email protected]
6th January 2015, 10:31 AM

What is fee structure for ccna course from NIIT?
Good morning sir I need some information for ccna cource detail and fees structure..?
Pls send info my email id [email protected]
6th January 2015, 12:56 PM

hi...i m a working professional in IT infra, I just wanna know how much fees for ccna,MCSE training in NIIT pls send the info to my mail id :[email protected]
Thanks in advance
17th February 2015, 06:15 PM

hi my name is Salman..I want to know the fees structure and duration of CCNA course in delhi.. i am doing Bsc(IT) last sem .. plz give all information about this course [email protected]
18th April 2015, 05:55 PM

what is the fee structure for someone who wants to apply for a cisco program at NIIt
13th May 2015, 10:15 PM

I have completed polytechnic ECE
so I want CCNA course plz give me information and fess structure
5th June 2015, 12:06 AM

Hai I have finished my b.e ece with secured 76 percent and I finished bsnl eetp 1 and half year training program. Yet I like to learn ccna plz sent fees structure to this mail I'd [email protected]
1st July 2015, 01:35 PM

i am krishnamurthy from tirupur.i completed BE-CSE on 2013 batch now i like to learn ccna or programing courses. please sent fees structure to this email ID [email protected]

thanking you...
26th August 2015, 10:56 PM

I am shivam sharma and passed out diploma in I.T. I want to know fee of ccna from your NIIT haridwar.i have to join NIIT .plz snd me all details to my mail id..( [email protected] )
4th September 2015, 12:23 PM

and give information abt the duration of the course? my id s [email protected]
16th September 2015, 02:07 PM

I am preethi from kanchipuram. am willing to do ccna through NIIT. can u send me the fee structure and duration about this course?
mail id: [email protected]
24th October 2015, 09:04 PM

what is ccna fee structure ?&cource contents

plz send in my mail id [email protected]
5th December 2015, 10:47 PM

what is the fee structure for ccna course in NIIT?
please send the full information about this course to my mail id.([email protected])
13th March 2016, 08:40 AM

I m interested in CCNA ... am willing to do CCNA through NIIT for my career development.... so I just want to know the full information about Thiz course like the fee structure, timings .... send the full details to my e-mail I'd([email protected])
8th April 2016, 10:17 PM

I want to know the fee structure of ccna course in niit and do it need any cut off percentage
10th October 2016, 03:45 PM

I have completed My B.SC (IT) at 2016 batch and secured 74%..I join CCNA course please share some details my gmail id:[email protected]
13th June 2017, 07:51 PM

I have passed my B.E (ELECTRONICS & INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING) 2013-batch with 70% aggregate still am working IT field work passed 3 years i would like to do ccna , Please send me the complete Fee structure and exam dates and course details and best coaching center in madurai because am working madurai....attached my mail id.([email protected])