18th January 2012, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

What is the full form of ECE? Books to be referred for IPS exam?

What is the fullform of ECE? Which books I studied for become a IPS officer?

Related Questions:
  1. What qualification is needed for being an IPS officer? Which books should be referred for entrance preparation? -- [New]
  2. Date of application for IPS entrance exam? In which month the exam will be held? How to prepare for the exam and which books to be referred?
  3. How can I become an IPS officer after doing BCA in 2nd year? Books to be referred for IPS?
  4. Books to be referred for IPS exam?
  5. Which are the best books to be referred for IPS exam?
  6. Previous five year question for IPS Exam? Books to be referred for IPS examination?
  7. How to apply for IPS and what abilities are required to join it? Books to be referred for the exam?
  8. How to prepare for IPS exam? Books to be referred?
  9. Required books to prepare for IPS exam? Physical requirements for IPS? Which books are to be referred during CID examination? What are the physical requirements for CID?
  10. How to prepare for IPS Exam? Am I eligible to appear for this Exam after completion of B.Tech course? Which Books should I refer for this Exam?
  11. How should I prepare for IPS exam? Books to be referred?
  12. How to study for IPS exam after 12th? Which books to be referred? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. When to get application forms for IPS Exam? How to prepare for IPS Exam? Reference books to prepare for IPS Exam?
  14. Books to be referred for IPS officer exam?
  15. How to become an IPS officer? Which are the coaching institutes? Books to be referred?
  16. Books to be referred for the entrance of IPS? I am in 12th standard
  17. Which books to be referred for NIPER exam? List of the standard books covering full syllabus?
  18. Are the books and syllabus for IPS and IAS entrance exam the same? Complete information about the books to be referred for CSAT exam?