8th May 2011, 10:39 PM
Unregistered

What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering?

Myself kiran kumar,and I am pre final year student in electronics and comm. engg. I want to about the Govt. job for me

Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the government jobs offered to Electronics and Telecommunication students passing out with 60% in final year?
  2. Which exams to write to get in government jobs after B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. Where can I get government jobs after Electronics and Communication Engineering? Is there any government job?
  4. Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?
  5. Pre-final year project suggestion for student of electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  6. Job opportunities in Central Government for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 3rd year candidate?
  7. Jobs in government companies while in final year in Electronics and communication field?
  8. Detailed information about Internship to B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering final year student? -- [New]
  9. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year?
  11. Procedure for doing training in BHEL for Electronics and Communication engineering student?
  12. Which internship program is related to electronics and communication branch?
  13. Eligibility to become Sub-Inspector for 26 years old B.Tech pre-final year student?
  14. Central or state Government jobs after an age of 30 and Engineering with Electronics and communication?
  15. What are the preferred government posts for me after doing electronics and communication engineering